Alisher Usmanov makes £1bn bid for majority sharehold of Arsenal

[SIZE=6]Stan Kroenke reassures Arsenal board he will not sell club to Alisher Usmanov - even for £1 billion

[B]https://cdn.meme.am/cache/instances/folder968/500x/66426968.jpg[/B]

[B]http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2016/03/19/17/325DB05B00000578-0-image-a-7_1458407061992.jpg[/B][/SIZE]

shait! Kroenke na huyo mzee wenger wakaeza jitoa inaeza kua poa sana

[ATTACH=full]101065[/ATTACH] wewe unaona wakijitoa? Kwanza naskia wamepigia Wenger magoti asiishie ndio waendelee kukula bonus poa at the expense of frustrated fans.

Watu wanaharibu gunners ni Silent Stan, Gazidis, Wenger and the chairman, Chips Keswick.

Mafans wa arsenal huwa some loyal fakaz. The only way kutoa Wenger ni apathy ya mafans, but they are too loyal ni kama juju walipewa.

Season ticket ina waiting list ya more than 80,000.

Kikikiki europa club battles…

Exactly. Why fire Wenger if he is making money for the company? The owners dont care about cups, its the fans that do.

Usmanov ni mtu wa maana sana. An investor and a fan is the right combination for an owner. Stan is just a money sucking vampire

[MEDIA=twitter]866590897319923712[/MEDIA]

Look who’s talking!

stop looking for unwarranted battles…

I dont think it makes sense for a manutd fan to be calling arsenal a europa league club when your club is waiting for wednesdays final as if it is a champions league final.

if you were a manchester side you would know we already played our final game with celta vigo…

I don’t follow the Europa league unfortunately

and then why waste you time calling me out or even engaging in this conversation…

Because you are laughing at a competition that your team is playing in

its only a competition when you reach to the final with a mere team

Tuko nyuma ya uncle Wenger

who does this…a team playing in europa hapana tambua