All come and see this???

The following article was published in The Star and the by line was Uhuru Kenyatta.

Nasa then copied it and published as their own(see below). What do you call that?

[SIZE=6]Dismantle NASA’s lies to secure your future, Uhuru tells Kenyans[/SIZE]
[B][SIZE=4]
Dear all,

Though the Jubilee principals are committed to reaching every corner of this nation, and engaging every citizen of Kenya to spread the message of change and securing the future of our nation, this may not be physically possible.

As agents of Jubilee, we ask you that you Join us in spreading the gospel of Jubilee by reaching out to as many people as you can. Your network is much more wider than us, and if we put them all together, we will bring the change that this country desperately needs.

Arm yourself with the truth, ready to dismantle the lies of NASA. With a calm and gentle spirit, be willing and ready to offer the reasons why you support Jubilee.

Read: I trounced Uhuru with 1.5M votes, will beat him again, Raila tells Mathare rally

Some people will welcome you, others will not. Don’t take it personally.

Jubilee seeks to do the following:

-Create jobs and employment opportunities for Kenyans.

-Grow the economy and lower the cost of living for Kenyans.

-Offer free secondary education for Kenyans.

-Lower university fees and increase HELB allocation.

-Expand health care by building and equipping health dispensaries, paying doctors and nurses.

-Build houses for our policemen and other members of the security organisation.

-Build schools, provide desks, furniture, books and pay teachers.
-Invest in youth training and acquisition of technical skills such as welding, carpentry and masonry.

-Invest in agriculture to improve food production and pay higher prices for farm produce so farmers can make profits from farming.

-Ensure equal distribution of national resources and development.

-Open our rural communities by building and tarmacking feeder roads so that farmers can transport their produce on time and easily.

-Set up the a cushion fund that will be used to provide emergency assistance to the vulnerable among us.

-Form a united and inclusive government where all Kenyans will participate in it’s progress.

-[Revive the] slum upgrade project that [former President Mwai] Kibaki began but Raila stopped because they din’t want Kibaki to get credit for it.

The future of this country and it’s destiny is in your hands. Help us in spreading the Jubilee agenda to every living soul you can reach.

Jubilee is strong because we have you, the people. No army can stop a people united for course. Truth will triumph over lies and propaganda; love will overcome hate and tribalism; and Jubilee will win over NASA.

Thank you!

Uhuru Muigai Kenyatta

Presidential Candidate[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]
https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/2017/09/05/dismantle-nasas-lies-to-secure-your-future-uhuru-tells-kenyans_c1630180

Now nasa copy and paste:
[/SIZE][/B]
https://www.facebook.com/MyKibraMyStory/posts/1069599983175751:0

Ken Okoth MP Kibra
5 hrs ·
OPEN LETTER TO :
All Kenyans of goodwill and
NASA supporters. From Raila Amollo Odinga

Dear All,

Though the NASA Principals are committed to reaching every corner of this nation, and engaging every citizen of kenya to spread the message of change and securing the future of our nation, this may not be physical possible.

As agents of NASA, we ask you that you Join us in spreading the gospel of NASA by reaching out to as many people as you can. Your network is much more wide than us, and if we put them all together, we will bring the change that this country desperately needs.

Arm yourself with the truth, ready to dismantle the lies of Jubilee. With a calm and gentle spirit, be willing and ready to offer the reasons why you support NASA.

Some people will welcome you, others will not. Don’t take it personally.

NASA seeks to do the following:

-Create jobs and employment opportunities for Kenyans.

-Grow the economy and lower the cost of living for Kenyans.

-Free Secondary education for Kenyans.

-Lower University fees and increase HELB allocation.

– Expansion of the health care by building and equipping health dispensaries, paying doctors and nurses.

– Build houses for our policemen and other members of the security organization.

-Build schools, provide desks, furniture, books and pay teachers.

-Invest in youth training and acquisition of technical skills such as welding, carpentry, masonry, etc.

-Invest in Agriculture to improve food production and pay higher prices for farm produce so farmers can make profits from farming.

-Ensure equal distribution of national resources and development.

-Open our rural communities by building and tarmacking feeder roads so that farmers can transport their produce on time and easily.

-Set up the a cushion fund that will be used to provide emergency assistance to the vulnerable among us.

-Form a united and inclusive government where all Kenyans will participate in it’s progress.

-Slum upgrade project that Kibaki, Raila, and Kalonzo begun, but Jubilee stopped because they din’t want Raila getting credit for it, will be revived.

The future of this country and it’s destiny is in your hands. Help us in spreading the NASA agenda to every living soul you can reach.

NASA is strong because we have you the people. No army can stop a people united for a course. Truth will triumph over lies and propaganda; love will overcome hate and tribalism; and NASA will win over Jubilee.

Thank you!

RAILA AMOLO ODINGA
Presidential Candidate
NATIONAL SUPER ALLIANCE (NASA)

Share widely

Sioni kitu below

iko sasa, wanted to embed from FB but encountered problems

Shameless, but we saw during the vote tallying and the petition that these guys will do anything.

Bankruptcy of ideas

wewe umetoa hii quote wapi sasa? I have not posted anything like that. Na unacheka, nini sasa??

Nacheka venye wanasafisha image ya Baba. Quote imetoka from the last points in “Jubilee seeks” and “Nasa seeks”

Actually Babuon thought of it first in his dreams. It’s only that Uhuru independently actuated it first. Just like the SGR…

Its a rat race.

Hata wanaweka osungu.DLL! Pthoo!

Aisee !

sijasoma