All is not well in CORD..no wonder Uhuru is not worried

Every time you Listen to RAO, you cannot fail to note that cares less about cord,nasa, coalition or merger,he sells his own party…ODM… there was an article he wrote in the standard titled " https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2000222385/odm-must-remove-jubilee-from-office-to-save-the-country-from-ruin " and am sure the word “ODM” was not a mistake, during cord meetings, the crowd will wave oranges,wear orange colors and weta and stevo will feel ok with it

As we near the election date, Raila is taking over CORD and changing it into ODM. Am surprised to see Wiper wiping their tears after Rao’s endorsement for 2017.
https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/article/2000225278/raila-s-endorsement-generates-heat-within-opposition-alliance

KANU ilikuwa chama cha baba na mama, na ODM ni chama cha … (malizia)

#WNBP#

Samahani. Naomba kutupa mawe

http://buzzkenya.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Raila-Odinga2.jpg

I know very little about politics and I do not engage in it. I don’t know why kikuyus have this fear of one man (or maybe the wala nyama clan have poisoned those outside the window looking in to believe all of them are being targeted. I don’t know. My mum is part one, grew up with them but still wonders how they have this fear.) I care very little for politics. However, I can’t just stand to have someone who was put into the highest office (whether legally or illegally. I don’t care.) someone who has the power to put political pressure on individuals in charge of fighting corruption, someone who can speak up at those political gatherings to put the fight against corruption into top gear like he did against illicit brews, I can’t have that ery same person say “Sasa munataka nifanye nini?!” when it comes to the fight against corruption. I can’t.

Samahani. I’m not here to kiss anyones ass. If this rubs you the wrong way, accept and move on lakini huyo mtu anarudi gatundu.

Asante kwa kutupa mawe kituo cha polisi. Kikuyus don’t fear Raila. What kikuyus fear is what his supporters will do to kiuks when he ascends to power. (Fear of the unknown). In short, Raila is a mental obstacle to the pax okuyu.

mental slavery

Do not confuse fear with hate. Raila epitomizes all that is wrong with Kenya. The proverbial judas who will easily sell you out for money. A man who has managed to convince entire generations of his kin that he is at war with kikuyus. That he is the only one fit to be president. Yet when you go to Kisumu, he has done practically nothing but build a palatial home on a hill of bodies and filth so he can look over his poverty stricken subjects.
Lets be honest with each other hear. Name only 5 things Raila has actually done for the country that is tangible, like a road, a dam or something…

watching thread Netflix style

1, do you know how many lost their lives in 82’ when "this man’ wanted power by force???
2, do you know the meaning of the word “tinga” do you know the origin???
3,do you know the number of people in kibera,mathare etc whotook loans to build rental houses just for a few mad men to live in them in for free in the name of “this man”??

[ATTACH=full]70457[/ATTACH]

Like I said, I don’t know much about politics, I rarely follow it but this I would like to know.

1. The proverbial judas who will easily sell you out for money. Who did he sell, when and for how much?

2. A man who has managed to convince entire generations of his kin that he is at war with kikuyus. Do you have evidence of this? When the jomo the land grabber and jaramogi were throwing stones at each other was Raila the instigator?

3. Yet when you go to Kisumu, he has done practically nothing but build a palatial home on a hill of bodies and filth so he can look over his poverty stricken subjects. Is it the work of one man to bring development or is it the work of government to build infrastructure and let the citizenry make use of it? For the 24 years that was the moi error, and the previous ones which jomo’s limo was stoned, didn’t every Kenyan suffer or was it the Luos because Raila didn’t build infrastructure? The frontier regions are also not that much developed. Should we also blame it on Raila or their regional leaders?

Let’s be honest. Most of these projects that are taking place in this country can trace their inception to the Kibaki governments of which Raila was a part of. I know you’d want to dispute anything that put’s Raila in good light so I won’t pursue this further.

Even he himself is against his own developments that he unveiled as PM…Kibera amewafanyia nini? he had been their PM for how long now?

Alafu it has been an open secret that ataruka Kalonza na Wetangula…how these two fools cannot see that is just puzzling to me.

@Jazzman Miguna said in his book that during Raila’s tenure he tried warning him of his corrupt friends and Raila in turn asked him kwani ni vibaya kununua nyumba?

1. Do you know how many lost their lives in 82’ when "this man’ wanted power by force? How many lives were lost during PEV when Kibaki refused to give up power? Should they be forgotten because Raila is more evil than the tna cabal?

2. Do you know the meaning of the word “tinga” do you know the origin? I don’t you tell me. But I’m sure it’s tribally tainted.

3. Do you know the number of people in kibera,mathare etc who took loans to build rental houses just for a few mad men to live in them in for free in the name of “this man”? How many Kenyans will miss services that government was to deliver to Kenyans because of the money stolen? Will the money be recovered? Who will pay for the lost amounts? I get that you are angry because a few kikuyus were mistreated by others. Shouldn’t you be more angry that a lot of KENYANS will be denied services, others may even die because of looted funds?

Does that make him more evil than the looters operating in the current government where a whole president says he has no power against them (constitutionally yes. Politically?)?

Stick to picha za kdf bwana, the only person anarudi mahali in 2017 is tinga when he retires to bondo

Slogan ni ile ile

Remember…Miguna also warned Raila that his own people including Orengo are busy looting the prime ministers office…He just looked back at him and literally asked what is wrong with that.

Anyway, we can sit here and trade all this accusations but, it has been evident in all these elections that Kenyans, the majority, feel that he is a worse leader than the rest.

Kuuliza sio ujinga. Inasemekana in order for one to make an informed decision, one has to look at every angle.

Trust me , if Raila were to retire today or bahati mbaya kicks the bucket, kyuks would turn their guns/hate on Ruto