All Uhuru CS are clueless and incompetent with the exception of Monica Juma

Peter Munya does he understand anything about industrialization policy and strategy while he is flooding local market with mitumbaa or he only knows how to plan murder…La manda man?
Matiangi…has he brought any notable road safety ever since he took over?, our roads are full of thousands of road unworthy vehicles, our police service is not that efficient
Henry Rotich… I do not need to comment …everything speaks for itself on this one
Chelugui…let me not laugh…clueless as a hyena who can eat its own injured body thinking its meat
Mucheru…Konza technology is on its deathbed since he took over. I have even forgotten of ICT ministry i confuse it with safaricom and Mutua guy of film classification board
Adan Mohammed…does he even exist in the cabinet?..what is he doing by the way?
Sicily Kariuki…our hospitals and health sector is on deathbed. What the heck in this century we only have 2 functioning national referral hospitals?
Margret Kobia…What the hell is she doing in cabinet because I have not heard any major policy brought by her?
Mwangi Kiunjuri…Maize scandal sums it all up for us…why is Mango bought fro farmers for ksh 5 and sold by Delmonte at 130…is this not theft?
Keriako Tobiko…does he still exist ? What happened to mau forest. Nairobi river is now an industrial disposing site
Amina Mohammed - 50 years since independence our best stadium remains to be kasarani, no sport academies any where across the country
Ukur Yattani… is this guy still in the office? I think he is just exploring and busy enjoying himself
Farida Karoney…I think the last time i heard about her is around 1 year ago. what major thing has she done?
Eugine Wamalwa…is he an mp of somewhere in Western Kenya because he is always busy in politics?
Charles keter…what is this guy really doing? Maybe looting silently while avoiding questions from public and exposure
James Macharia… probably the most clueless and self contradicting CS i know. Does he even know anything called pedestrian walk ways, cycling paths, mass transit system ? Let me leave it there
Raphael Tuju—shamba boy and an idler in cabinet put there to waste time and spread muchene
John Munyes…is he still the senator of Turkana because i only see him there now and then making noise
Magoha…let me not comment for now…he was just born the other day
Balala …he knows only to entertain, take selfies and take around gay prides such as Richard Quest
Rachelle Omamo… As clueless as a rat… Not having an idea of her ministry

elders tusafishwe mechoo…vile jubilee inawatamani wakenya, swali ni je inawakamua wananchi? tunaita “ass-sasination attempt”:D:D
[ATTACH=full]244812[/ATTACH]

Riwe riwaro

Magoha Juma Matiangi are competent

The most useless ni yule wa defence

Wakenya ni mafala saana…in other countries CSs and ministers reflect presidency. Akifanya makosa CS anaresign or it will bite the president .lakini sisi we are hiding behind CSs when their boss is an incompetent drunkard

[ATTACH=full]244818[/ATTACH]

you are glueles !

Treasury CS should be charged with treason.

We are killing our local textile industry with cheap used mitumb goods. Go learn from Kagame on this

@langatkipro what about the thief from Sugoi. We know he has insatiable appetite for public resources.

Huyo hawezi guswa bro, huyo ni in-law saa hizi…

But you elected these leaders

UHURUTO can fire any CS they want , why haven’t they ?

We the citizens have a problem

Kiunjuri is a fool, Amina Mohammed needs a good fuc*king, Matiang’i ni bure… In short we don’t have a cabinet.

God bless the people who work along Tom Mboya, Ronald Ngala, Mfangano, and Haile Selassie for they will develop lung problems in their lifetime.
I think only 10% of the matatus emit non toxic exhaust.
So that even if you don’t get killed by a crazy driver you will die of lung inflammation within a decade or 2

Or you’ll get hit by some bodaboda thats being driven carelessly. The biggest danger to Kenyan pedestrians are motorcyclists.

Have you ever heard of the story of the golden goose?

Uhuruto aren’t going to sack people that are making them into dollar billionaires.

Treasury CS should be charged hanged for treason