Allan kiuna and other gospel thugs..

I read an article written by the perennial attention-whore Njoki Chege about the prosperity gospel preachers. I think she’s on point on this one… I don’t understand why people give 10% of their hard earned money to these thieves so that they can afford their ridiculously extravagant life styles in stead supporting more deserving charity cases-- Think of the orphanages, kids who cannot afford school fees, organizations that support cancer patients and the likes… I believe the best way to give to ‘God’ is to give to a fellow human being who is truly in need.

Hapo umenena…

This is another “The Next Big Fraud”
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/the-next-big-fraud.8558/#post-141710

Me nakam up na scam yangu soon nimerealize kenya kuna pesa haswa toka kwa maskini

Amesema “attention whore”…look that up in “wikipedia”.
@jerrydubiz I agree with you. The problem is that these preachers quote a few selective verses from the good book to “brain wash” the congregation that they are giving to God direclty and that they (the preachers) are just God’s “ATM Agents” or “Bank Tellers” open your eyes people.

http://i2.wp.com/news-kenya.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/11/B1i9gVYIEAAvgw0.jpg?resize=341%2C500

Allan kiuno kwanza ile selfie yake akienda kucheza golf S.A na doo za sadaka and posting; “haters waendelee ku-hate” da faaq?

That’s why I keep my ten percent for myself. Am also needy after all.

Damn he just couldn’t keep it down

I have no words for you.

This is an atheist’s clever way of denouncing God by looking for borderline arguments/opinions to sway His faithful. Shetani Ashindwe!! why put God in quotes? Ibilisi Ashindwe!!

Blessed is the hand that giveth than one which takes; give cesar haki yake…

But Cesar died too long ago and he wasn’t even Kenyan

Boom! great revelation right there.

That’s a good one.

Hawafunzi Osungu Kanisani lakini ukihudhuria ibada watakueleza jinsi ya kutumia na kuelewa vitengo mbalimbali va lugha yakiwemo mafumbo.

And which one should that be?

You can only prosper through working hard, working smart, saving, making smart investments n giving to charity…hii upuzing inginine ya kujaribu kubribe God through your ‘Dr/ Bishop/Prophet/ Apostle so and so’ haiwezi mek…

I can already tell from the tone of your replies on here that you’re really not a good person after all.

Apparently your literature is better than mine. Do you mind breaking it down for us mere mortals who Cesar really is?

Yeah @Mkufuu please tell us…Dont worry…we will wait.