Almost All Italy's Deaths Weren't Caused By Covid

All doomsday prophets eat your heart out,why is there even a push for a vaccine if the alleged virus is not even the cause of deaths?There’s a hidden agenda here,it’s clear to see.
https://www.scmp.com/news/world/europe/article/3075851/coronavirus-italy-says-99-people-who-died-had-other-illnesses

Unaleta link ya China post. Kweli kichwa ni kabati ya meno.

Even American websites say the same,uwache kupayuka bila kufanya uchunguzi

UK death toll is double what’s being reported
Says daily telegraph…

Conspiracist why don’t you quote this line for us from the article: [SIZE=7]Almost All Italy’s Deaths Weren’t Caused By Covid[/SIZE]

Did I say the article said that specific line?The title of the thread doesn’t have to come from the article realist

Then why did you post the link? Nothing in the article supports your conspiracies

It’s simple,the people had other health conditions,a flu could kill them,so will the cause of death be a flu then?No.

So the thing that kills you is not a cause of death?

After all these decades of HIV/AIDS campaigns and people still don’t grasp a concept this simple?

When is the Chinese dog eating season coming up? Mjionee super rabies itafanya watu wakuwe zombies, frothing at the mouth and what not.
Hollywood has been begging for a zombie apocalypse since forever. They might just get their wish.
Ama msikie covid19 ni T-virus fulani. It reanimates the dead victims back to zombies.

The underlying health conditions would be the cause of death rather than a flu.There’s a need to draw a line on people who die solely because of a flu and people who have other ailments on top of a flu.This would lead to making objective decisions rather than overreacting.

You are free to believe in the campaigns if you wish,what you don’t grasp is those methods of testing don’t prove a virus exists

Ni sawa kimbia pale mbagathi ama K.U uchape mgonjwa mmoja kiss noma ya mdomo. The diabetes in her will kill you. :rolleyes:

Smoke and mirrors

ma SV-chieth mnasumbua.

Kila mtu ni daktari Sasa.

Huyu ashikwe apelekwe two weeks forced quarantine, atarudi hapa amekunja mkia kweli kweli, hii upuzi mwingi itaiisha