alpha male amekuja kufanya confirmation mara ya mwisho

[ATTACH=full]247869[/ATTACH]

Very funny.

Huyo mninja hajui bibi ya wenyewe sumu…ama ni relative ya khupipi

Ni member wa AMG group

What if he’s the bride’s brother?

well that’s weird brotherly love. Ata bridegroom ameboeka

Huyo husband anakaa kama @Makonika before apate upara

Now you all say adverts are usually tailor made to one’s Google searches.
I have never searched for bra’s so where should I get such an advert?
[ATTACH=full]247917[/ATTACH]

:D:D:D:D:D…yaani she is " cheating" mbele ya husband and on the wedding day ,livelive ,salah lahh!!! @Kimakia ,kumbe maisha imekupeleka mbio hivyo

Faggot sema ulikuwa unatafuta zile za kunenepesha rasa na matiti for your galfriend

Mimi siwezi taka wedding ya namna hiyo…have you ever heard of traditional wedding.That nigga up there will be sharing the wife with someone

Rollo Tomassi talked about hii issue on how females subconscious hypergamy tendencies come out in photos even when they are with their men.

c

That man is clearly a brother to the bride, context ni muhimu

I asked the same kind of question when I noted gay adverts on my page.Now am the profound gaylord of the village.I ask you kindly if the same pop on yours,please post like you did with this one,a time has come for me to pass the batton

Shida ya huyo msee started alipoamua kuweka gown ya bibi kwa mabega

Bra’s are a feminine item of clothing and am a man.
Where in your dense head does feminine and male merge to gayness?
Kaa na gayness yako peke yako.
Am a hot blooded male perennially in search of young fresh poosie.

You don’t want to take the gay mantle, we know you are one. A crossdresser is gay too

“pass the butt-on”

You are passing nothing on gay maafaker.