Alpha Males and senior bachelors in the house, do you fear getting old?

Hapa KTalk najua siku hizi imekuwa hotspot of testosterone-drenched alpha males who like to talk tough, rough and what have you? Sasa juu najua most alpha niggas are averse to marriage, settling down and starting a family et cetera et cetera, do you not fear that one day you will be so frail mpaka muzee abdalla haezi amuka even after kumeza vega 1000 kama zote? Or what do u plan to do once you cross the land of no return ( over 70 years ) where having sex will once again seem to be a wondrous invention like it used to seem when u were 6 years old? I am guessing your sunset years will be lonely and boring AF!!

Plan yenu ni gani haswa? Unajua atleast ukiwa na khupipi pale ocha mtakuwa mkiota jua, mkinyambiana, laughing at each other while reminiscing about the stupid things u did while young?

Alpha niggas, the future is not looking so bright, comrades! lets not kid ourselevus here…

From what some demented old man go through around here,heri kulipa hiyo deni ya kuzaliwa

You should aim at retiring at 45 or latest 50. Explore the world for the next 15 years.

At 65 you are living a bonus. Do whatever the fuck you want!
Remember alphaman Mzee Kibor is still strong at 83.

Wewe apana jua alpha males ,we all about our purpose and internal validation ,mambo ya female and societal validation Ni ya ma beta males,by 45 years I will be a retired alpha male nakula return on my investment polepole pale Hawii naka galdem ka16 years bila pressure Kama Hefner .

eheehe society is rotten l wonder alpha males who ar hitting and running away from responsibilities do you dispise ur parents coz as majority of u despise singo mathas I assume u av both parents so walikua wajinga kuwalea pamoja?

Your post is on point but your title is off. These are not alpha males but beta males masquerading as alpha males behind their cheap android phones and old and outdated company’s computers. Being an alpha male is more than talking rough and tough and “bedding” the likes of Mwikali, Shiro, and Nanjala at will. It’s more than that. Most of our forefathers were alphas, they married more than one wife and would attend to all their wives in the shelters and bed that he had somehow contributed to making. Not the current irk who can’t convince and husband the so-called “toxic feminists” in this era. They think fucking househelps and whores in downtown every day make them alpha. In the real sense, they pant like rabbits “pa pa pa pa” for under three minutes and they begin looking for another skirt to quench their insatiable sexual appetite. Shame!!!

Men age like wine. Ndio huyu role model:

[MEDIA=instagram]BsF8pljn5Yk[/MEDIA]

bora mbesha iko na uko fit. utamumunya vitu safi for life kama mzito hugh hefner. Role model. hapan tambua upussy ya kwenda lodging. weka harem na kienyeji zitajileta fresh moto moto!

As long as you got money and your phallus is functional only death will separate you from sampling the best coomers. … my great grandfather was a strong man I think ata nikimjua alikuwa anapandana tu am told his diet was oxtail soup na ugali ya brown.