Alshabab lady wanted

[ATTACH=full]220864[/ATTACH]

She was probably raised in the Seventh Day Adventist faith like all other good Kisii girls until she met some moneyed convert who convinced her to ditch Christianity.
I’m hoping when she gets a bullet through her skull feminazis will say nothing

bleach / make-up manenos…akioga uso hatuwezi mjua

So in short being Muslim is wrong?

Fala kweli kweli. Roundi hii walitupa mbao waka seti hata waria.

I’m not sure how to answer that one. There’s something in the religion that keeps supplying Kenya with terrorists. There’s probably millions of catholics in Kenya and not one has ever attacked anybody.

Correct.

Thread closed.

Prior to the US embassy bombing did you know terrorists existed?
Acts of terror also existed.
Muslims were also present prior to these bombings.
Don’t know if you get what I’m trying to say.

Pockets of radicalized Islamic terror groups go way back beyond the embassy bombing, though it is true majority of the Muslims do not identify with these groups.

We’ve also had terrorist groups in Kenya large and small over the years not commonly acknowledged as such - mungiki, jeshi la mzee, 42 brothers etc

@Yunomi hapo amewachilia Mic dropped!!!

Upuzi tu

Smashabl.e… I give a 3.9

The thing is, it seems that Islam codons killing people, and I kinda like breathing so anything that seems to get in the way of that is wrong. Islam might be good for muslims but it’s not good for me. Just like colonialism was good for the Brit’s but bad for us.

some Muslims over do islam,but islam is very magnetic.

So our corrupt politicians, public servants who steal money meant to build hospitals are innocent…? We say we are a ‘christian’ nation but the way we live our lives says otherwise.

Enlighten us on what is magnetic about it. Eastleigh close shops to protest against Alshabab yet when clerics in mosques in Eastleigh are preaching radicalization message , nobody can even whisper it to the police. Hypocrates. Nyinyi tayari tumewajua. You hide radicalisers in your midst then after terror attack is when you can go to the streets and be very vocal how you are also victims. Huyu jamaa below is most likely preaching at some mosque in Eastleigh yet munataka tufunga macho with demonstrations against Alshabab

[ATTACH=full]221386[/ATTACH]