Alternative Kenyan forum website?

I quit social media and TV altogether, so I come here for the occasional heads-up on what is going on in our country. I’ve however come to the conclusion that this community is way too toxic for anyone’s mental health. The self hating racism, tribalism, sexism ( No healthy man should view women as tools made for them for sexual gratification.) I don’t even know whether topics are moderated here. Every once in a while there is a very captivating topic going on, but the negativity here outweighs any meaningful discussions. Maybe this site would be better if we could remove or hide some sub-forums, especially sex& relationships. So, nauliza tena, is there any other forum that has an active Kenyan community and involves civil discussions?

You know where the door is,No??

I understand what you mean bratha (sista? These days can’t be sure about members here), but in here you just need shock absorbers coz trolls will just be trolls. If you’ve ever battled the annoying trolls in your social media times, in here issa walk in the park. And then there’s a killswitch called the ignore button which is quite convenient around here.

Enda kwa kijiji ya wazee but I guarantee you will be back here periodically. Too much political correctness can be just as bad and in some ways worse than the most toxic of environments.

Jaribu wazua good content but hio website format itakupatia migraines

If you didn’t knock the door on your way in,just bang the door on your way out,sissy ass

Kenyatalk saved me from text and phone calls everytime you post something on the other shosho media. I love the anonymity here na huku kuna sub forums za maana ,
Kuosha mecho pia pushes the day

Loosen up bana. Wheres your sense of humour? Hata ukitoka hapa bado uta encounter the same conversations out there man not unless you join a convent or monastery. NOTHINGS NEW UNDER THE SUN…anyway suit yourself but BIG UP KTALK. Weh labda ujoin a THINK TANK.

It’s never that serious.

I have an easier time here after escaping the poison of Twitter and Slum dogging in Facebook. The peakcocking of Instagram.
Elders can be foul mouthed but if you just imagine them as grumpy old horny men. Then you’ll be okay.

check out somalispot.com hio imejaa jareer somali who mosy likely passed through kenya !

I cared so much about my language when I joined K-talk! They were real crude, some of these guys. So, I turned around so that I feed them on their shit. Yes, I write clownish stuff without thinking twice.

If they aren’t for sexual gratification, what are they for? That’s rhetorical.

Si useme tu wewe ni admin na unataka kujua kama uko na competition huko nje.

Otherwise kama wewe sio @administrator hii thread ingeng’olewa haraka upesi na uambiwe stop messing with the website SEO.

The only problem with K-talk is that the women here get orgasm by over-writing!

Unless you’re very geey, you’ll know that women were only created to be fucked by men. Thats just how it is. . Women ARE tools for sexual gratification.

Homosexual ushatombwa mkundu takataka

Messenger, umeambiwa uniletee message?

There is a forum known as Ke.ny.an…list(dot)net.

Currently they are also struggling. Their members always break the rules and return back to ktalk with new handles. But be warned when you head there. If you are accepted make sure that each evening you thank Meria mata, Field marshall and deorro for giving you the opportunity to share your thoughts and ideas.

Thank them for letting the sun shine everyday and for allowing the wind to blow from the East and the South.

After thanking them profusely from the bottom of your heart, bend down slowly in total supplication like a Japanese fellow leaving a Buddhist monastery.

In fact leave the website on your knees with eyes on the ground lest you are hit by a bolt of lightening.

There’s the Kenyan sub on reddit and [email protected]
Go have those civil discussions there.