Always Admired Jimmy Carter For His Courage

[SIZE=7][B]Jimmy Carter: Investigation would show Trump lost 2016 election[/B][/SIZE]

Former President Jimmy Carter said Friday morning that Donald Trump is an illegitimate president due to Russian interference in the 2016 election.

Carter, 94, was speaking at a Carter Center event on human rights in Leesburg, Va., when he was asked how he would deal with Russian meddling in the last presidential election.

“The president himself should condemn it, admit that it happened, which I think 16 intelligence agencies have already agreed to say,” said Carter. “And there’s no doubt that the Russians did interfere in the election, and I think the interference although not yet quantified, if fully investigated would show that Trump didn’t actually win the election in 2016. He lost the election, and he was put into office because the Russians interfered on his behalf.”

Moderator Jon Meacham then asked if Carter thought Trump was an illegitimate president. Carter paused before replying as the audience laughed.

“Based on what I just said, which I can’t retract,” said Carter smiling, “I would say yes.”

At the G-20 summit in Osaka, Japan, on Friday, Trump joked with Russian President Vladimir Putin, wagging his finger and saying, “Don’t meddle in the election, please,” to which Putin smirked. Although a number of U.S. intelligence agencies and special counsel Robert Mueller found that Russia had systemically interfered in the 2016 election, Putin called it “mythical interference” earlier this week.

Though there has been no evidence that Russia interfered with vote tallies, they did reach out to the Trump campaign, hack Democratic email accounts and flood social media.

The number of U.S. intelligence organizations that stated Russia interfered with the 2016 election include the CIA, FBI, Justice Department, Department of Homeland Security, Office of the Director of National Intelligence and both the House and Senate Intelligence Committees.

Trump himself nevertheless repeatedly cast doubt on that conclusion.
“They said they think it’s Russia,” Trump said in July 2018. “I have President Putin, he just said it’s not Russia. I will say this: I don’t see any reason why it would be.”
When pressed the following day, Trump attempted to clarify, saying, “I accept our intelligence community’s conclusion that Russia’s meddling in the 2016 election took place. It could be other people also. There’s a lot of people out there.”

Yeah we know. We are aware. We already got the memo.

Anyone who hates Trump is someone you really admire nowadays.

Hata Hitler aka resurrect saa hii aseme FUCK TRUMP utakuja hapa gushing with excitement like a giddy school girl, “You know I have always admired this Austro-German Hitler despite his few flaws!”

Hata Raila Tinga akaamka kesho aseme FUCK TRUMP najua utakimbia hapa tena, giddy with excitement, “You know I hate all Njaruos but what Raila said recently made a lot of sense!”

If you expect Trump to ever admit that he conned Americans, forget it. Which brings up the question: why should stealing American technology be such a big deal?

Lakini 2020 wembe ni ule ule. Na mtasema kiriibiwo tena and then bitch and moan for another four years.

You know it’s funny and yet ironical how in America @Nattydread is the ever complaining jakuonist. :D:D

In the U.S you are experiencing what Njaruos go through when you shaft them every five years.

In the U.S @Nattydread is the evil society but ukikuja Kenya una change skin.

In the U.S you will support an activist like Jimmy Carter because he dislikes Trump but Jimmy Carter akikuja Kenya na a-criticize Uhuruto govt. najua atakuwa meffi racist mzungu in your eyes.

Wacha niende sasa naona the uppity jaluo fargot has arrived. Wacha niwaache mdinyane in peace.

“Oh fuck me harder daddy, we both hate Trump… cum in my ass as we both shout anti Trump slogans !!”

Whats Jimmy carter’s reputation for him to be taken seriously?

Have you seen the Jen Gennai algorithm scandal?

weh weh weh… Hata ndio umetaja nikaangalia ni nini. A Google executive planning to rig for democrats and caught on video confessing?!

Wu tang I must admit I’m not too surprised. Most of the I.T companies are in California a very ultra liberal state.

And many folks who work at Silicon Valley are actually immigrants from poor countries. Brainy kids from India, China, Kenya, Sri Lanka … etc… wamejaa huko.

Some are also from Finland, Norway, Russia, U.K… countries where they do a lot of coding from a young age. But they are also considered financial immigrants never the less.

I wouldn’t be surprised to hear that Jen Gennai is also an immigrant or that her parents are recent immigrants.

So logically even in 2016 one would expect that majority of these nerds would be rooting for the democrat candidate who PURPORTEDLY supports immigrants. Logically.

(I use the word “purportedly” because Obama the democrat is on record as the deporter in chief.)

But the narrative was later changed ati Trump is the one influencing social media… surely how is that even possible?

The big companies like Google employ immigrants for a variety of reasons including because they are cheaper. With that in mind Hillary should’ve won!!

The same ICT companies are the kings of outsourcing which Trump is against… so naturally you would expect Google in 2016 to support Hillary.

Hollywood itself is super liberal. And this is the factory where world media is generated.

We saw dozens of mega celebs from Hollywood repeating daily to millions of their social media followers that Trump will not and cannot be allowed to win… halafu baadaye the narrative was shifted ati Trump is the one who stole the election by influencing minds…

Hio ni sawa. They were angry in 2016 because all their tactics didn’t work. Hillary even had the FBI in her corner.

How can a Russian hacker compete with the Indian and Chinese brains at Google or Facebook surely?

Ati Russian hacker ameshinda hadi NSA na CIA… !!!

It doesn’t hold any water.

What you do not know, you no longer need to know. You’re an adult.

Mmemaliza kutombana na kassin yako?