Am I going to heaven?

So wadau a month ago I drilled a certain lady that I have been salivating for for 11 good years. We had lost contact since high school but some 3 months ago, we met. Chemistry was great. Now thing is, she is already married. Happily married I must add. Another thing is, it is her first time to cheat on her husband. I really had to use a lot of cajoling to losen her up. She almost walked out of a hotel room I had already paid for.
I have a big problem now, she can’t get enough of me. Every little chat leads to ," unakam link kunifuck Tena?" Every fucking call always heads that direction. She updates me when hubby is not home, when she is going to mashamba, when funny enough has gone 2 times in two weeks.
She is an innocent good wife, I have been around women, so trust me nikikwambia she felt and acted like a virgin. Vagina so tight like the husband is not very well endowed down there. And yet so wet you couldn’t mistake her for not being aroused. I knew I had done a grave mistake, but I knew I would do it again.
To make matters worse, she insists she has never used CDs and even went ahead with showing up with test kits for the bad disease. She wants a kid with me. “So that I can meet her even when nimeboeka na yeye”. In her own words.
Though I act brave, I know and understand that it is just a matter of before shit hits the fan. I am not ready for the repercusions on Earth or in heaven.
Looks like time to retire, but…just one more time. Just once and I will go back to being a faithful husband to my otherwise faithful wife and a respector of other people’s marriages…
Just one more time.

But these women are soo sweet, ya kuiba

The stuff of “Abunwasi na wezi arobaine”

We still know your handwriting a…ka hardmean

Evidence or it never happened!

I am not giving evidence for adultery. Ni Bibi ya mtu…may be your wife.

You are neither the first nor the last, many people are doing it already but they are not telling the entire internet. The concept of marriage is a just a man-made thing to create artificial boundaries in life and add some order, as animals we are not meant for that… if she is happy and you are happy keep doing it…

Also, there is no heaven, this is it, once you dead, you dead.

Usidanganywe na mtu… and am a married person myself

Your point is debatable

Jesus Christ!

Bibi ya mtu is a No…No…No…anyway you are about to be famous…tick tock mother-swiver.

do anything you want in this world as long as you are willing to live with the outcome.

Turdmean unasumbua

Kama unataka kuenda binguni si you just go to a priest and confess and ask for forgiveness na hii “dilemma” itaisha

It’s your funeral. Hope you are not hoping for rewards from Us .

Low self esteem individual trying to caress his own ego…bure kabisa…soo juvernile!!!

Can you please extrapolate?

A good hekaya but please washana na wake wa wenyewe. You will regret the rest of your life bro

jibambe sahiii… wako akipatana na mandingo utajua you aint and you have never been chiet. Kwanza it will be served cold!!!

Research shows that the highest rate of HIV infection currently happens in marriages. Science also proved that the contemporary testing kids cannot detect HIV on a person under ART/ARV treatment. This therefore means that your risk level is above 90% and I advise you to go to the nearest VCT and stop fucking people’s wives! It’s either an axe or a virus that will kill you if you continue

vile tu unafinya bibi ya mtu, omba tu usifinyiwe wako pia. Kuingia heaven itakuwa tricky ukirepent, sjui cos sjawai kuwa huko but i know ni tricky :confused::confused:.