Am I still married?

Ok villagers, forget about my hekayas of infidelity and adultery and my mission to screw lasses from every tribe in kenya. By the way I am at number 15. This is not about fucking, it is a lamentation.
Remember the hekaya about being robbed of my rice business and at home? Well I have never really recovered from that ordeal and it is killing me. No, it is killing my marriage…Please make an inference after reading this.
For about 3 months, my wife has been disinterested in everything marriage. She, I have to commend her, has since my downfall supported us with me doing odd jobs and making sure we never went hungry. But of late, I have been kept hungry. She no longer wants sex, with numerous excuses every time I ask for it. She no longer calls from job or even receives my calls. She cooks only when she feels like. And to top it up, when I try to discuss this with her, she just keeps quiet or goes to the bedroom and gets busy with her phone… At times she retorts back like" sawa nimeskia, aaaii!!! In short, there has been no communication and no sex in this home.
4 months ago she invited her younger brother who completed college to stay with us as he was undergoing internship at a certain hotel in Nakuru. The internship was through two months ago and the brother still sleeps in our sitting room. Ours is a one bedroomed house. Efforts to make him go home have been futile…
I know I sound like a cry baby, but I feel like I am no longer the man in this house. I don’t want to be violent but I feel it is time I took matters into my own hands or I might lose my family.
What are your thoughts?

People do not respect you because of what you have done for them. They respect you because of what you have done for yourself. The most respected people have usually done zero for the ones who respect them the most. They dont even usually personally know those people who respect them so much .

Your marriage died some time ago and marriage counselling is a hoax. Once you detect that you have lost respect of your wife, get her out of your life and find someone who can respect you. Otherwise, you are fighting a losing battle.

Pole sana for what you are going through.Disrespect from the wife just means she’s not interested in you anymore and has moved on.Lack of communication is a clear sign she’s not into you she has someone else.Denial of conjugal rights hapo jijazie anakamuliwa huko inje.

Free advice: 
    -- Run from that marriage my 
     brother run

Am sure you are familiar with the saying ‘filisika ujue tabia za bibi yako’.
These hoes aren’t loyal.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Ixip0K2r10
ni hayo tu

Wrong.

lipa mahari ukalie bibi

Have you ever heard of irreconcilable differences? Look for some kind of work that can take you away for sometime, a month or so, so that each one of you can consider their options, if the problem persists, Do as the song below instructs.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dbb7xeZGR-U

I know of a similar situation… Dude has a job but earns less than the wife.
Wife stated her case when they called friends to help them out and she feels she contributes to over 80% of the family’s expenses.
She clearly, for lack of a better term, despises the dude. It seems irreconcilable coz she wants out and she feels she can comfortably support their two kids and everything else.

1. Don’t “vumilia”. Talk to her about it. If possible involve a few common friends you have.

The dude I’m talking about “alivumilia” for like 3 years kumbe things are getting worse by the day.
He’s now ‘miserable’ and so down trodden.

Be a man.

Hiyo hekaya ya rice business iko wapi, so I get the context before contributing to this umam…err…debate? Anyway, kama bachelor, shida kama hizi ndio hufanya tuzidi kuswear kuremain single. Bitches nowadays only get married if they know they have more to gain from it. Utamsomesha, umtafutie kazi, usomeshe ndugu zake, uwatafutie kazi, but when you stumble utawachwa tuuuuu. You’ve outlived your usefulness.

Your experience is a sign from above that you should leave that woman. She cant love you at your worst, only when you are at your best financially. God forbid, but what do you think she would do if you got sick for six months or a year? You already have a clue now and you can only blame yourself when everything she does is right in your face now. Get out when still ahead. Future you will thank you, and as sure as the sun shines she will try to return once she knows that you have made it, but don’t take her back. I couldn’t stress more “filisika umjue mkeo”

Seems like you understand. The said brother tumemsomesha hapo na pesa za biashara yangu.

I appreciate all your contributions and as sure as hell, since that is exactly what I was considering, I am leaving this lie called marriage. Love is for the birds

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/conned.43657

Focus on your financial well being, there’s no reason why you can’t succeed again. Walk away and never look back

Move out and Start from scratch. You mentioned that you were an accountant in the earlier post.

From experience i have observing other couples, i can say that once you go broke, ladies tend to look for other source of income. Hapa wanaget more stable men to facilitate your well being na hapa ndio madharao inaanza.

I would advice before you give up, take control of everything. Pay bills, food and clothing and her entertainment for the next 3 months. Move to a more cheaper house that you can pay for. Dont ask for sex too soon. Be keen while at it observe if she will reciprocate.

That is what I have been doing for a month now. Haven’t approached her for any sex. And she seems fine without it!!! Lord Jesus!!

You’re no longer married