AMA SOLSKJAER AENDE TU

Surely jamaa sasa aezi win why are we still entertaining his style of play
Europa pia sasa ana taka kucheza watu ni Kama it’s just another EFL trophy ajui ni our loophole to UCL.

[ATTACH=full]263576[/ATTACH]
Kama wolves wanapiga team za group yao kwani sisi Kama Manchester shida iko wapi

Hiyo pitch ilikuwa mbovu sana. The AZ players looked quite at home juu they have been playing on it since August.

Nothing Ole could do about it. The game will be totally different at home.

The team cant score. Unless tupewe pena . Scoring looks so hard. Saaak that fraud.

These are just excuses, man u wamecheza shonde.Clearly that team lacks co ordination kabisa, are clueless on their passes. Game mzima 0 shots on target? Mnaongea nikama pitch ilikuwa ya kokoto. Man u is in serious trouble kwa league wakiendelea hivi.

Meanwhile pale arsenal wanakamua nyoka.

Manchester united is pure unadulterated chieth shitttt umbwa ghassia takataka

Mliuza Omushambulizi, sasa game imeisha bila a single shot on target.

B4 Season ianze nikasema wanunue striker badala ya Maguire wakaniita umbwa

You really expected a win betwixt you guys and AZ alkamar?

Man u imebaki jina tu…the squad is useless

Atsi naaaa. Not fair to sacrifice Sosha at this point. Man U lost it’s glory kitambo. Needs a complete overhaul. The days of Fergie are long gone.

Every game is now the worst game ever in Man Utd history. Sad reality.

Ole is officially the worst coach in Man Utd history. Even Moyes was better. He claimed we played well. I fear woodward & glazers have an NCNDA with him on some secret and he is forced to say those things. Terrible performance. He played our only striker in the wing and our only winger as striker. :smiley:
Lingard is a dancer not a professional paid footballer.

The players can’t hide behind the Manager. Last time they used Mourinho as an excuse.
Rashford - poor send him back to under 23.
Lingard - pay Norwich to take him.
Mata - Retire.
Matic - Retire.
Pereira - Sell immediately, will never improve
Pogba - most overrated player in football ever. Sell and use funds to buy a whole midfield. Virus in the locker room.
Fred - bench
Linderlof - Still prone to mistakes.
Bailly - Let his contract expire in summer and go anywhere.
Young - Retire.
Rojo - Stay please at least you can play.
Jones - I would say go anywhere but who will take him?

Sanchez - Please come back in January.
Smalling - would want you back but Tuanzebe needs game time. Stay in Italy and enjoy.

Dan James, Greenwood, Mc Tominay, Dalot, AWS, Tuanzebe, Maguire, Shaw, Martial and De Gea are the only players deserving to start.

Dalot should play at right wing. For me this should now be our 1st team. Mensah promoted to midfield.

…,…,…Martial…
Dan James…Greenwood…Dalot
…Mensah…Mc Tominay…
Shaw…Maguire(C)…Tuanzebe…AWS
…De Gea…

Stake 1000 odd 46…goodnight y’all lazima nikunywe Jameson
[ATTACH=full]263591[/ATTACH]

United Big teams are like

[MEDIA=twitter]1179835163926302721[/MEDIA]

How quickly opinions change. Napenda kelele ya Manure fans ikipungua.

Here’s what one of the kigeugeu was saying about Pogba not so long ago…

[ATTACH=full]263592[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]263593[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]263594[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]263595[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]263596[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]263597[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]263598[/ATTACH]

Initially, he was against the signing of Pogba, terming him expensive. After rumors of the signing, Pogba became the best thing since sliced bread…

[ATTACH=full]263599[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]263600[/ATTACH]

Conclusion? Some people love to hear themselves talk, or in this case write. They write more to appear knowledgeable but if you read closely they’re speaking from both sides of their mouths. Would love the misery at United to continue and with that being said let me leave you with a good video from Rio…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jSu2vsh4rFQ

Enjoy the pain ferkers.
Back in the 2011/12 season at a time like this in the season Liverpool were 18th in the league after 7 games.
Think about that.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

1. A ktalker couldn’t use his own handle to talk to me.

2. A new handle had just to be created for me.

3. The ktalker is literary stalking me for years. If I fart he knows how it stinks and how bad.

4. He reads everything I write.

5. While the rest of the world was asleep he was doing this research to present to the world in the hope he will feel better about it and himself.

6. All this for someone in anonymous forum who doesn’t know you exist or cares.

My morning made. You must be the sad, lonely, social misfit I mentioned earlier still trying to find a life. Pole.

Manchester United hata Dutch league would still not manage to be top 4 :D:D

man u ni kampuni ya unga sasa.mpira imewashinda.