Amaron Battery

Hi guys, time to change my battery. Nmefanya research both online and on the ground. They have good reviews online na naona most mechanics wanaisifu. My consumption is just average since i don’t haven’t instal any fancy entertainment system. So my question is where can i get them atleast with a waranty. Thanks

Just listen to yourself. Hawa ni wale watu wa masters mbili na PhD but they have no clue of what they claim to master and doctor

Avoid Indian batteries.

Kindly share your experience.

Something wrong with Amaron?

Umefanya research gani hii kwa ground if you do not know where they are sold?

My question above but hashikanishi

Enda Baricho road they are in plenty. Used one in my jalopy for 7years daily drive without any issues. Check robstar… http://www.robstarautocare.com/stockitem?itemId=919

Voltmaster iko poa pia

I have used Amaron in like 9+ vehicles both 80Ah+ and those low 35Ah and I can attest that the batteries have never disappointed me.I always buy at Commercial street hapo karibu na Cereals ya D.T.Dobie with a one year warranty.

Thread closed

Wanai

Wanaitwa Exact Marketing

Yeah that is the name I was looking for thanks for the reminder.

nomaree… asande

I meant talking to mechanics and some say chloride is the best but most of them told me Amaron is more reliable.

@Introvert @Duluz @mgenje @upepo

Why is it everytime a car goes to the garage, for big problems that last over 2 weeks, the battery gets messed??

Tia Dalma
If you own gari prepare and train your mind to be a mechanic

Nunua iyo kitu utumie, wachana na chloride na uache siasi mingi pia

You won’t regret Amazon battery, two years down the line, I can still play music on my vehicle for some hours without having to turn on the ignition, while on outdoors excursions.

Couple of reasons…

1. It discharges, naturally, if it sits for long durations without recharge.
  2. Maybe health ilikuwa chini already. It will discharge more. + maybe mechs left the terminals connected.
  3. Maybe mechs used your car to jump-start other cars…severally
  4. Maybe they left some lights on. E.g. parking lights.
  5. Maybe they left the boot open. In the open position, it triggers a switch that lights a bulb, which when left on, can slowly drain your battery
  6. Hardly likely that they used the car as a music player

That’s all I can think of

1. Maybe the mechs left the car in the ON position, with the air con on
  2. Maybe they left the interior lights on. They can drain the battery over time