Amateur CSI Karibieni Muerevuke

Good closing Sarah AKA “murderer”. Here’s the two things you did wrong

1- You murdered your husband.

2-After murdering your husband you told the police he left without his car probably to get a cab as wealthy fox don’t know how the inside of a matatu looks like. [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]That’s how you were pinned down because guess what Cohen’s phone never surfaced or called any taxi or pinged at any other location other than Farasi Lane so that places the late Cohen back to his house and hence why the police moved very fast to block you from accessing your house where u had hidden the body of your dead husband.

The letters you talked about rescinding the divorce it’s funny just stupidity at it’s best. The two people being sort by police I hope it’s not your son in law n daughter that could be sad

-Anthony Apudo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hOCErJjl6bA

Halafu:

http://iamsarahcohen.com

Is it Obado or Jowie who killed Maribe ?

The day the body was found i posted about a senior Alpha male being in the mix, kinoti anajua economical with what he knows kwanza Alpha male ndiye alionyeshana hio septic tank.

tupa jina kwa box

It was the axe man ,uko slow nanii

Mnavutanga nini asubuhi?

@pamba Si is the husband to which Mp? Hao walikua wanataka mali tu.

Just a by the way;

[ATTACH=full]260435[/ATTACH]

Classic divude and rule.

Once plotters are separated and all contacts severed, they enter a hellish black box wondering what the other person has already surrendered. Halafu they start doing calculations and try to bargain for themselves alone.

Jackie Maribe helped Jowie cover up but started singing like a weaver bird once isolated.

Huyo alpha male…either Alikuwa mlevi au alifinywa makei …i doubt angeropokwa bure

lawyer wake anasema alitembezwa pale eburu forest for a one on one ‘discussion’

If that walk led to the discovery of Tob Cohen’s remains, ni sawa tu. The man is now in a cell asking himself why a piece of tail should cost him his head.

Ultimate PNC!

Piece of tail costing a head? Classic!!! :D:D

Alifinywa sana saidi, mayowe ilikuwa pale CID haikuwa mcheso. If you watch video closely, he was walking with a slight limp on the left foot.

There is only one RV MP who has been trying to divorce her husband while saying she feared for her life.