Amazing

Attention and power are the extreme ends of reality. You cannot give any to expect it back. The only thing deserving of attention is skills. Once one is an expert, then they have power. But if you reverse the order your priorities needs evaluation.

Either be a man and build an empire or be women’s slave and bow to their whims. No matter the side you choose there will be consequences. Mine is known hence some women here think I owe them or their kind.

Ad astra…

@Female Perspective saidia hii mama’s boy, nitalipa haha

hapa nakataa, you can have power and still control women like the player that you are.

The intention is not to abuse power. I find the one who is chasing, seeking to be powerless. It is not only in girls but in life. If you are always doing the calling then most likely someone has you where they want you.

oh man, life is much more fluid to limit it to such delusion.
You literally heard Duale beg on phone yet he is an esteemed man in the country, he creates country wide dialogue. Yet he wants to be told “I love You”
Your philosophy is wrong because life is grey not black and white. Now go get laid

all work no play makes jack a dull boy. Differentiate your work from play, simple. You don’t need to tell a girl about what your job entails, imagine boring @Doltress with details of how you use Google’s tensorflow for your machine learning projects at work, she will switch off. go clubbing na jaber, watch her get excited when her fav song is played and dance with her, kwanza girls love grinding on guys, make sure she feels the Mjulubeng coming to life. Vile kelly Rowland husema, “it turns me on to know I turn you on”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=keBkITSkLlM

later kamua mtu
asubuhu achukue uber aende kwao. rudi kwa kazi yako, Mambo ya chatting kila saa achia wasee wamemaliza form 4. akiomba do ya gas, lenga juu wewe si babake

@Deorro First of all I don’t need to tell girls about my work. The idea that I need to please a girl to be happy is absurd man, belittling to me even.

You don’t get it wewe

In my own opinion, if you spoil your woman with attention then you’ll have complete power over her irregardless of your financial situation…
Women may love money but would die to be spoilt with affection and attention… Money just so happens to be a bonus for me… :slight_smile:

[ATTACH=full]138527[/ATTACH]