AMBIRA BOYS WATAKULA MAHARAGWE LEO

Navile ukimaliza shule hio Christmas/new year inakuwanga moto.

Wanalala ndani Kama @kamiti [ATTACH=full]211173[/ATTACH]

This is the dumbest thing that is ongoing.

Are Matiang’i and Amina gods that cannot be insulted? Are we reverting back to the days of Moi’s dictatorship?

Meanwhile the country is wallowing in billion shillings scandals and nothing is done about it. Wish the courts and authorities were this quick in dispensing justice when it comes to the plundering and theft of public resources.

If this was Nivember 2017, these kids would have had 10 JaKuonist lawyers offering pro bonobo representation and advertising their kindness through press conferences. Mistimed badly.

Waachane na watoto. this country has a freedom of speech. What charge are they being jailed on?

Must they be insulted?
Must the boys insult some people?

Swansea Go wank

Your freedom ends where my annoyance zone starts? Doesn’t matter whether my feerings threshold is kimo ya kuku!

Naona una akili kidogo sana village idler. How many times did Moses Kuria, Uhuru Kenyatta and the likes of you abused Raila and the Luo community at large? Kids emulate what adults do. Youth emulate what adults do. Our leadership has been grounded on insults , ridicule , hate-speech and abuses. Give a break to Ambira High school boys. Jack of all trades, what charge will the boys be charged with?

Raila ni bwana yako you keep pushing him in my face? Ni Siku gani hio nilitukana wajaluo?

As long as they are not threatening them with harm, insults, insulting is part of free speech in a democracy. You cannot gag people.

Grammar nazi nimesema "The likes of you" mzungu mchafu wewe. Your hatred for Rao and Luos is evident along these streets and thats why you’re wanking to the news of the young boys arrest. Hizi double standards zako wacha. ghasia!

Mzee anajua freedom of speech is subject to revisions.

If you wank, don’t indulge me in your perverted acts and thoughts.

Meffi.

Be gone. By the way, who are you? Don’t engage idiots with the IQ of your shoe size.

why are you choosing to ignore the number of times Raila and the Luo community abused other people and communities??? If you want us to go there, we are ready!!!

I don’t think they will be charged for the insults but confessing to practising exam irregularities. That shit carries a prison sentence of like 5 years, if the laws have not changed I believe unaweza tukana anyone you want in this country. It’s such a pity, am sure it was just done at the heat of the moment, peer pressure ni mbaya. Matiangi na Amina wasamehe hao vijana kama wazazi and punish them at the most with 15 days in community service. That would attract them some good PR.

do this young man, enjoy yourself.

We ndo mwingine wa akili kidogo tena sana. Abuses are part of the Kenyan culture and sioni kwanini macho nyanya mkuna tako had to arrest young men for abusing his calvary. NB: You can go there if you wish for all I care

Apparently they were referring to Kennedy Matiangi their headboy and not the CS.

[MEDIA=twitter]1066682205852839937[/MEDIA]

Uhunye said tuiibe.

They didn’t directly say wameiba mtihani. The court will never find them guilty of such which is a waste of taxpayers money.