America is the most sick, twisted & perverse nation on this planet

They made this little black boy hate himself so much that he dipped his skin in acid and chopped up his face just so that he could get them to like him more
[ATTACH=full]341761[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]341763[/ATTACH]
May the defenders of Europe (Russia), a resurgent Ottoman Empire (Turkey) & the sleeping lion of Persia (Iran) unite forces and rain fire & brimstone on the wicked United Sodomites of America.

I think mj here was the fool

For some it really is a skin dissorder. Take for e.g Luke Davis or Darcel De Vlugt from radan, both have vitiligo, a skin disease which causes the skin, and sometimes hair, to turn white due to damaged melanocyte cells, which give the skin its colour
[ATTACH=full]341778[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]341779[/ATTACH]

But kuna wengine wanatuenjoy
[ATTACH=full]341780[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]341781[/ATTACH]

Hadi @T.Vercetti [ATTACH=full]341782[/ATTACH]

And a Paedophile ngay.

Get serious, story ya vitiligo aside, lack of melanin ndio ilifanye uso igeuke ikuwe kama creature kutoka lord of the rings? Hadi nostrils ziko triangular. Ama vitiligo ndio ilifry nywele?

Kijana si usome tu kitu jamaa @Tom Bayeye ameandika uelewe.

Michael Jackson’s is fishy. Why did he find it prudent to change the nose and hair. He must have hated his black man’s nose.

Sasa weka picha ya Vera sidika as a little girl and now. Should we also say that Kenya is twisted?

Hio square jaw ya mj ilitoka wapi?

If MJ had not changed colour, he would not have been as great a star as he was.

Being black on this planet has numerous disadvantages and black people who change colour to white enjoy numerous possibly life changing advantages.

E.g Negro males are known to favour the so called yellow yellow (white white) females solely for the colour.

Its not a MJ thing, 99.99 % of Negros are affected

M.J did it for money and more appeal and acceptance across the races.

He was a grown man no one forced him to do it.

Before M.Js era black musicians always bleached their skins or relaxed their hair or applied makeup to lighten their skin and look white and thereforemore acceptable and MARKETABLE to white audiences e.g the legendary Little Richard.

So MJ found an already existing culture.

Malcolm X also straightened his hair and wore makeup to lighten his skin before he became a Muslim.

Little Richard :

[ATTACH=full]341796[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]341797[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]M.J was simply following the tried and tested route by his fore runners.

Chuck Berry also straightened his hair and wore skin lightening products.

[ATTACH=full]341801[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]341802[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Turned a handsome talented boy into an ugly old White woman

you’ll adjust yourself depending on the demographic of who has the most spending power.

Charlie Sheen from 2 and a Half Men also took his father’s last name instead of Estevez which is Hispanic. His brother Emilio chose to keep the mother’s name. If Lupita was acting in the 80s I guarantee they would have changed her name to something white audiences can resonate with and pronounce. And if MJ was breaking out right now, he would probably not feel the need to bleach himself to be more appealing because there is a lot of black pride in the industry right now.

But the guy had a rough upbringing, it’s possible he would have still had the same problems. I have noticed most child celebrities tend to lead very dysfunctional adult lives.

Im not talking about MJ,whatever he did to fcuk up his body is non of anyone’s biz,that was my two cent up there for those that don’t understand vitilligo thinking ni mashetani,you know,bonobo and their jungle software

Unagoogle picha za faggots ama ziko kwa folder yako ile ya christian hymns?

Well it’s a very complicated subject and I’m convinced that there are thousands of different opinions and attitudes about it. All I can say is that being categorical is not always something worthy of consideration.
Any situation can be looked at from different angles and everything can be evaluated in different ways. I agree with the idea that everyone can hold certain views, but you shouldn’t impose it on other people. We have laws, we have rules of conduct, and we have some social canons that allow a certain order to be followed, it requires adherence, etc. Everything else is your own business, so just stay human and remember that everyone is entitled to a personal opinion.

I cannot agree with this because you cannot judge an entire family, nation, or religion by some single situation or event. Something bad or even terrible can happen in the most positive and lucid of circumstances. So I don’t think we need to be so categorical. After all, it is the choice and decision of the individual and we don’t fully know all of his reasons and motives for what he did. In general, everyone has freedom of choice and freedom of decision. And in this country they try to fight all kinds of racism and other things. Yes, it doesn’t always succeed and there definitely remain people with outdated things in their heads and minds, but then again - it’s everywhere, you just have to keep fighting and not pay attention to it.

Weka ya Madilu System ?