American Democracy, YouTube style.

[SIZE=6]@Ndindu I guess when you are right you are right. The U.S has become a …[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6][MEDIA=twitter]1367606340722556929[/MEDIA]

[/SIZE]

Mujamaa naona heart attack ikikumaliza before wikendi ikatika

[SIZE=5]YouTube recently launched YouTube originals.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Look at the content below. :D:D:rolleyes:[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]@administrator I keep telling you anzisha youtube yako ushangae. Uone dunia mzima ikihamia huko.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]Alicia Garza is a cofounder of BLM. When you hear about YouTube originals this is what you get. And the videos have very few views.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9tVFDCe2eHw
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGMVFnnXUpM
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rPqbee_Tnjo
[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TpLl2oTSeP4
[/SIZE]

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_t5P7lRIaM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aGMVFnnXUpM

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rI7GRUhWtuI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mW0htxqwDAk

@Purple

Freedom of speech is dead in America, replaced by CCP style authoritarianism. The zombie “president” who was imposed upon us by voting machines is too afraid to act unless given the go-ahead by a shadowy cabal called Nance. I guess this is how empires die.

Hehehe Obama na “Nance” wameua empire kabisa

When the YouTube algorithm notices you watch crossroads or newsmax wanaanza kuletea mtu dozens of CNN videos kwa recommended.

Hehe but these woke leftists are the most emotionally fragile people. They cannot withstand any form of dissent. Have you seen how the beloved children’s book author Dr Seuss is being canceled?? :smiley:

All Trump needs to do is say the words. At some point I don’t think he will be able to stop what is coming.

These motherfuckers are really asking for it. The bush is dry and all it needs is a spark.

The guilty are always afraid. No matter how much they try to suppress the truth, we all know what really happened on Election Night. The people know their true president. Notice how it’s been less than 2 months but it feels like 20 million years?

Here’s Dr Carson remarking on the Left’s descent into madness. I’m sure the historical significance of canceling books isn’t lost on you.

Former secretary of Housing and Urban Development Dr. Ben Carson described leftist attempts to cancel Dr Seuss books as ‘poison’ Thursday, adding that cancel culture on the whole stems from the fact that “socialists believe that everything comes from government.”

Carson made the remarks in response to Ebay’s announcement that it is banning the sale of the books as “offensive material,” following pressure from a leftist group.

Carson, founder and chairman of the American Cornerstone Institute, further added “it’s appropriate that we’re talking about children’s books. Because as a society, we’re acting like children.”

He continued, “Like a child who is in charge who doesn’t like peas. So he says let’s ban peas, anybody eating peas or growing peas shall be killed. That’s childish thinking. That’s what we’re doing right now and it’s absolutely absurd. And I think the rest of the world is having a good belly laugh.”

“[B]It’s time for us to mature to grow up to recognize, you know, America was the beacon of liberty,” Carson urged, adding America “was the place where people came so that they could express themselves, so they could believe what they wanted to believe so they could have religious freedoms.”

“It was a place where we believed that our liberties and freedoms came from God, and not from government. [/B]You know, the socialists believe that everything comes from government,” Carson emphasised, adding “We can’t abide it.”

In the wake of the farce, The New York Public Library as well as numerous other libraries across the country are refusing to cave to the woke mob, saying that the Seuss books will remain on the shelves because libraries do not censor books.

The absurd attempt to cancel the books has also prompted a huge increase in online sales.

Nazi Book Burnings
The Nazi book burnings were a campaign conducted by the German Student Union (the Deutsche Studentenschaft or DSt) to ceremonially burn books in Nazi Germany and Austria in the 1930s. The books targeted for burning were those viewed as being subversive or as representing ideologies opposed to Nazism.

kwani youtube originals is only about Barrack and Michael?

And BLM.

:D:D:D How inclusive, diverse.

America is under sieke from the leftists and their media associates goons