American Muscle

American-made 2-door sports cars with powerful engines designed for high-performance driving.[ATTACH=full]116459[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116460[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116461[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116462[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116463[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116464[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116465[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]116466[/ATTACH]

Pontiac GTO Tri-Power
Buick GSX
Ford Mustang Boss 302
Chevrolet Camaro Z28
Dodge Charger R/T-SE

The gal in front is hiding the plate view…

Z28 and boss 302 me likey!

Chevrolet camaro all the way

I think ni time Kenya irukie system of driving on the right side of the road (LHD).
Most vehicles are marketed in that format. And since driver training is not in the hands of the police, it’s a good opportunity for the gova ku.retrain wanainchi. With all these accidents, maybe the current system iko na kasoro. @Meria Mata @introvert @gashwin @spear @ochithunder @Okiya , mkimbie na hii

Wueeh.
That will be a costly affair.
Plus what’s to prevent drivers from shifting left side madness to the right?

My fren, all cars marketed in LHD and they have to go to Japan,Britain & Australia have to be in RHD…then we are sorted as vumbistanis. If you want a retro muscle and you have the money the Aussie makanikas can do a conversion for you. Or you can have our resident V8 driving ,makanika give it a try.

One thing Americans hawajui is to make cars. That is best left to the Japanese, Germans, Swedes etc.

:D:D What they thoroughly lack in art, they more than make up for in raw size and oversized engines. No finesse at all! Bure kabisa.

Dhi uru kucho…

Omera, you want a vintage camaro? :smiley:

How will it get here?

Don’t worry how it gets there. Plus where is @jumabekavu with his magic carpet ride? :D:D:D

Huyo Jajuok ataswap na Carol. Can’t trust him.

Hiyo Mustang iko sawa. Lakini bado Mazda iko juu.