ametukubuka tumwambie Bwana asante.

like seriously, this is like one getting mugged on his way home, then, jamaa wa ngeta stops by at your crib, to console you and donate a fraction of what he robbed you, then in your naivety you start thanking God, for these generous gesture from you tormentors .

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SAWV2nYoluk:11

Mwizi ni mwizi. Thread closed.

As for me and my family, I am with Waititu.

And its instructive that Uhuru’s gavana and virtually all Kiambu MPs are with Ruto.

Uhuru na hiyo pet Babuon yake watashtuka…

jigger infested brain talking.

hubwer,liwe liwalo

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CQo8Y_EYTtI:20

One term gafana and mps

Wasted sperm…ptoohh

[MEDIA=facebook]id=1644202545683133;type=video;user=OmbatiJnr[/MEDIA]

Meanwhile:

Gatundu South MP has come out guns blazing to vehemently defend ODM leader Raila Odinga against accusations by a section of Jubilee politicians that the AU High Representative for Infrastructure is wrecking the ruling party, Jubilee. In a strong worded Facebook post, in an apparent reference to William Ruto, Moses Kuria alluded that Jubilee’s time is up and it was time to close shop for the party President Uhuru Kenyatta used in two consecutive elections.

” I have also noted the recent claims that Rt Hon Raila Odinga is breaking or dividing Jubilee Party. I would like to absolve my good friend Hon Raila Odinga from those baseless accusations,” read the statement in part.
The MP shared a platform with Raila Odinga on Saturday at Wajir together with other ODM luminaries including ODM Deputy Leader Governor Hassan Joho and Minority Whip in the National Assembly Junet Mohammed.
He said,in his Facebook post this evening that there was a scheme by ”extremely senior and fearfully powerful force” out to dismantle Jubilee before the next elections.
”It is not Hon Raila who is wrecking the Jubilee Party. It is extremely senior and fearfully powerful forces within Jubilee Party who have decided that Jubilee as currently constituted is inimical to some devious designs and it must be disbanded. Mene, Mene, Tekel!” he added.
This was a direct jibe at the DP who on separate occasions has tried to connect Raila
https://kenyanreport.com/2019/03/24/you-are-breaking-jubilee-not-railamoses-kuria-to-william-ruto/?fbclid=IwAR3zHD7PZOPy6Zuli6enzhbiILwelYQU_nHJSok_cuWoEuycR3-gtDFa48o

Waititu amesema ukweli. JaKuon na Kamanda wanyamaze.

Please give me anyone else just not ruto. Is that too much to ask?

Sisi si mbuzi za uhuru anatuelekeza kokote atakao, atashangaa ajue watu wa central ni tofauti na wa babaoun. Sasa dio ameona ufisadi wake, angekataa kura zake