AMG crew need a flight to sambisa forest,nikae na abubakar shekau

Nimeeka single mother :soccer: and she is threatening, if I leave her better I get prepared to face her at the courts for a vicious battle.(crippling child support figures)

Sawa

Weka hizo figures

Nyonga pole pole bila kusumbua

Now update your handle to @Onewife Onebabymama [COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]and onesinglemother

Huyo mwenye alimfanya single mother alipelekwa mahakamani??

Don’t worry. Child support is not applicable if you have never lived with her.

Child support is about the child being taken care of. It is in the name Jennifer.

single mothers are the riskiest women, especially if not financially stable (common factor with many). they will take your seed as soon as they can if you got some resources. I measure the level of financial desperation of a woman from far, before deciding to eat. i use reverse psychology to determine if they would indeed be glad to have my kid, then take off. i prefer dry frying a woman who has her main man, chini ya maji, than a single mom or financially needy kunguru. risk of being trapped is low.

kuna Lion flani anapenda hii kitu sana…na ni bila CD .sijui nani ajapitia…kuna mmoja alimkromisha akapata ball…child support pap…15k kila month…akikosa, karau wanajua hadi kwake job,imebiidi ahame place anastay ju yeye ni captain wa mafisi sacco…ana watoi ka 5 wenya najua…different mothers…look alike kaa yeye wote…

dry frying a taken woman (married or with a stable boyfriend) is risky, but probably the surest way of depositing cum load in there without worrying about the baby trap. the cost of spending in really secret (expensive) locations abounds, but, is much cheaper than child support in the long run.

my friend, why are you narrating the life and times of the legendary kinyozi @Tom Bayeye ?

Next time you go In raw, at least activate the upper head also! Fruits of your dry fry sessions, kula bila kusumbua elders

Admin we know your handwriting

Kama hauna any ya kusema ‘unasumbua’

Replace Child with Mother.
This includes: paying for rent, insurance, house help, etc. The comforts of the mother.

Kina Ruto, Munya, wote wanalipishwa bana.