AMG members only

Greetings , today’s lesson is , Women are sexual objects to Men and Men are success objects to women.

Hizi chocha zenu huwasaidia na nini?

The only negroes who get it tough in this world are those that cannot stand to live by themselves esp without female company. U will be used and disused by women as they please.

Roger that.

Na Hawa watu wako energy Sana. Hawachoki

But you are always seeking female company!

i think they are desperate to convince themselves, and their friends, that they are men…so they have to put on a bad boy act.

Sio chocha, this should motivate you to become a success object… Men who complain about the burden of being a ‘success object’ are losers.

Be a success object and stop complaining… That’s how women will judge you as you salivate over their curves

what does this mean? do i stop being a man?

"Women are objects of desire, retaining enough infantile aesthetic in adulthood to elicit the compassion and care the species feels for children. Whereas men are objects of success, that is, a man is to be evaluated on the sum of his utility and achievement. "

Do more reading on the topic… This is basic stuff… Anzia hapa: https://illimitablemen.com/tag/success-object/

instead of reading useful things about how to rid our country of food insecurity or some such other useful stuffs i waste my time reading shit about how to be a man? why is your generation so lost in meaningless buzzwords?

Buda, wewe ndio umeuliza swali and I was cordial enough to answer it… How you use your personal time is none of my concern…

From your response, I can comfortably conclude that you are indeed the man…Wacha na sisi with our buzzwords.

Mboys ,mboys ,mboys , don’t focus too much on the buzzwords, listen to the teachings and treasure the LESSONS taught by the red pill philosophy.

Let them learn the hard way

The natural desire to have a traditional family is so strong and the cultural influence so great that many men still gravitate towards it without question. The expectation and social pressure is so immense that men attach a great deal of value in calling themselves married, family men. If anything disproves the notion that most men are afraid of commitment to the right women, it’s the fact that despite the entire system basically raping them cradle to grave still does not scare them away completely. Which is why so many men continue to marry and follow the expectations that society has for them, despite the statistical facts proving that they are on a hiding to nothing.

The only real AMG is Lewis Hamilton. He bagged another pole today.