AMG Read: "Time is on your side not theirs." But only if you MGTOW.

Why do so many women over 30 have such a spiteful, unfriendly look on their face in public all the time?

There is this widespread belief that men and women share equivalent lives. When a woman turns 30, it is all downhill. Therefore, if a man is single at age 30, he is in big trouble, right? Wrong. For a man, life is beginning. For a woman, life is winding down. Aristotle said, “The appropriate age for marriage is around eighteen for girls and thirty-seven for men.”

To you older guys, any stories that you can relate that what the above man said is true? Does your life increasingly improve in quality? Do women’s lives decrease in quality?

Going MGTOW is very, very difficult for a young man (I did it, and it was hell). Now, at 33, I am beginning to see the ripening fruits. I was able to go back to school again and change careers, even had the time to launch a successful side hustle. Now, I intend to go into the oil industry and then go international. I can only do this because I am not in a relationship and have kids. All my peers are stuck in relationships, and it ties an anchor to them. They are aging much faster than I. Already, they are attacking me. Questioning me as to why I am not bringing home a girl. The women are turning 30, and they do not like it.

For younger men who are distracted by women, these young girls always turn into old girls. Women are the opposite of fun as they get older. Time lost chasing them when you’re younger also comes to bite you as you get older. MGTOW is the high-quality life.

Gentlemen, have a great week ahead.

AMG Approved.

Hii AMG in full ni nini ?

Ata mimi nataka kujua… Ni make ya bunduki ama Mercedes!!?

Alpha Male Group

Admin pin this thread!

the right time to get married is when your balls are functioning and you can take care of your family. pale Europe I see 25-year-old footballers with 3 kids

@Kimakia na @M2Random kujeni mpate mafunzo.

You know the nigga is right,no wonder he is not a favourite of @747Captain

i agree with you on the other matter.
However, which oil industry are you talking about man?
Infact it is rumored by your mombasa friends that you are now in hiding following a crackdown thats currently ongoing. I dont know if its gold, fake currency or the Akasha thing.

I am as mysterious as they come, give it to an Alpha Male to lay low, strategize and come back wit a bang.

Hapa umenena. Going MGTOW can be good for turning your career around. I did it when starting my company even without knowing all these abbreviations and my company is now a big deal. However when I got back into the sexual market place I was leaning towards the beta side of things, I also had to do a lot of work on that end eventually.

I wish you the best man, I have never had anything against you.

They dont know me man…hawanijui!

So hii story ni gani basi? nini imefanya umeenda undeground hivo? Who is after you?

mi nauliza MGTOW ndio nini

A few jealous guys hapa na pale that we were at loggerheads a few years ago. Here’s the thing, just like any other man who has scaled the pinnacles of success, i made a few enemies. But they will taken care of in due time.

U have talked like a wiseman. Big up msee.

The way I see it, you keep posting about this topic to convince yourself that you are on the right track.

The way I see it, you suffer the rich bachelor’s curse. The curse is that if a man gets rich before marrying, it becomes impossible for him to differentiate a genuine woman from a gold digger. So he remains trapped because he doesn’t want to marry a gold digger after his fortune, and gold diggers are the type of women his lifestyle attracts.

After many failed relationships with gold diggers who were after your hard earned $$, you threw in the towel. That’s the rich bachelor’s curse.

Hehehe:D it sounds better than a ‘poor married man’s blessing’…if thats the case