An afternoon query for ktalk philosophers

A hot lazy afternoon gives the mind an excuse to wander out &about. And this was the result of my wanderings after taking ugali for lunch:

Why do we prepare ugali and veggies separately on for them to meet in the mouth and mix thoroughly??

It’s not cast in Stone lazima zipikwe hivo,ukifika kwako unaweza mix na bado zitakuwa palatable

why didn’t you eat them separately so the question of their mixing in the mouth doesn’t arise?

I had no reason to as that was a non issue before. It arose later on.

There is always another chance, say your supper?

Nimekubali bangi imepotea na kupanda bei.

ngûnja gûtû

It’s called conditioning, and it’s not on the separate cooking but on the way you’ve been made to believe others cook them/eat them separately as you do.

Mukimo is a dish made out of cooking together 2 ingredients that can as well be cooked separately.There’s githeri, mukurugushu,khima, ngunja matu…etc.

Your mind’s wandering aside,I would like to meet your dealer.
@Mrs4thletter kuja uone mwingine was mbichi na seeds pamoja

Ebu jaribu na chai kesho asubuhi ,ukunywe maji then maziwa then tea leaves ,then sukari ,then katangawizi

Brilliant!

They are cooked at different temperatures. Ugali needs to be cooked at around 100° for several minutes. ukipika pamoja kuna chance ya over/under cooking

Wambushare, ulirudi class za @admin tena??

nani alisema nimetoka?

Ulianza kuongea kisungu dll adi nkashindwa kwani @admin alijam …

@Motokubwa ndamenyaga kana akoragwo nyama-inì kana rùùa-inì. Master of confusion.

What do you expecti from kíu ki mudu kia gicagi