An honest question - Why do Africans take themselves too seriously?

I’m sure some of you bonobos have been invited over to white folks homes over the holidays and witnessed hadi the shosh joining in on those dumb family games au birthday cakes with risque messages whereas that time in your head unafikiria vile your paros wangekuwa wanakunja uso at such ‘childishness’. My question is why are Africans so serious minded & humourless? I suspect that it has something to do with bonobos so called software still being based off of Victorian ideals that were introduced by wakoloni in the 1890s or maybe bonobos frame of reference on how to behave ‘properly’ hasn’t been updated since the Brits left in the 50s. Alternatively it may have something to do with Africans feeling the need to overcompensate as a result of collectively being dharauliwad by other races hence the need to always appear prim & stuffy in an effort to come across as more ‘respectable’? Maybe this is just my way of projecting my own insecurities hehe but what do you guys think?

[MEDIA=reddit]funny/comments/kxqcb6[/MEDIA]

Cc @T.Vercetti

Wazungu Wana utoto sana. I saw an elderly man eating cake icing directly from the spray can. Another day I saw some mature cunts playing with remote controlled toy helicopters.

mtu afanye utoto yote atosheke akiwa mtoto

Same way you and your bonobo family go to beach fully clothed while foreigners are in their best micro whatever. Bonobo original haitambui hiyo go to Turkana… Or kwa King Mswati.

Who told you lazy ma t behave the same way as a whiteman?

Why would you base a comparison with whites. Why don’t you instead ask why whites always act childish and not that african are always serious. Get your colonial mindset ourrhea.

When did a whiteman become an SI unit of doing things?

The best definition of a Bonobo: First thing that comes to mind is: Being defensive. Look at all the responses above! the insecurity all of the above responding bonobos evokes their simple emotions of feeling attacked even if it’s not necessarily the case.

You just entered a definition of yourself.

My point exactly, before the Brits arrived nywele ngumu had no problem with walking around topless but isn’t it funny how after they left we all of a sudden became even more prudish than them?

How many white friends do you have?
How often do you attend their family events?

How many black friends do you have?
How often do you attend their family events?

You wanna see ubonobo…? :D:D:D

[ATTACH=full]344966[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344964[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344968[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344965[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]344967[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344969[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]344970[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]344971[/ATTACH]

Shida iko wapi hapo sasa. Wamenunua na pesa yao besides using toy helicopters is how walicome up na drones which iko na matumizi mengi. Kaa hapo na uzee yako

Selefu hating BS

The truth of the matter is it’s because they got a LOW IQ.

Africans are used to living in the pre 1900 guided by customs, myth, rules etc and a fixed way of living: no questioning, no trying out new things.

And it is because of that living that they were left so behind and will continue to be left behind.

The modern and white way of life is a foreign concept to the African life and a perfect example is education. Like it always seems that Africans are being forced to learn and such that once they finish university, there’s no more learning.

That’s why we can’t have manufacturing industries as it requires constant research, constant updates of knowledge when new technology arises but an African mind is a rigid mind. And that is also why you will never, hardly ever see any book in the library written by an African

Africans are just used to living in the olden days when the society was guided by village elders, customs etc

ushamba ile iko kwa hii kijiji:D:D:D:D:D