Analyzing Azimio Claims

I’ve seen claims that the votes for president were more than that of other seats in Central regions. Unfortunately many people repeat claims that they can’t substantiate. have compared for Kiambu: Governor and President. Let’s analyze these claims ourselves.

[ATTACH=full]459689[/ATTACH]

This was debunked

link

First, what is your level of education and what did you score in Math? No use discussing figures with D material

Five million spoilt votes?

Plus stray ballots… ballots that find their way into the wrong boxes are not rejected or spoilt… they are packaged in a different envelope. This is if the IEBC still does things as it did in 2017

???

[MEDIA=twitter]1560282107678711810[/MEDIA]

This ought not be an issue. I have encountered people who reported voting for the president only.

@Weyn kuja hapa

It can’t work this time. What will you do with the other ballot papers?

Bro kwani kameshika ??

Walked into a polling station,voted for the president only and walked out?

Iza mkuu post nut clarity nasumbua mimi kidogo, ata full stop nasoma kama coma

Yaani jungle was number 2?
Wow.
That’s very commendable.
Going by the trend, he will be the Kiambu 5th.

Wakaenda na ballots zingine home, sindio

Simple!. I wonder why some people can’t understand this simple logic.

Other than Assmio dimwits, everyone knows that the difference between presidential valid votes and other positions valid votes can be explained by the spoilt votes.
There are usually more rejected votes in lower positions than in the presidential race, for obvious reasons.

So, if the argument Orengo is preparing is why some people walked in and only voted for president and not other positions, he will be hastly escorted out of the court room.

That is possible. I know someone who only voted for president and governor.
Left all other ballot papers blank.

Also, people are keenest when voting for president. That’s why it has the lowest rate of rejection of all ballots.
The lower the position, the more rejected votes. Either blank, spoilt, or stray votes that were inserted in the wrong boxes.