And in other news further afield.

[SIZE=7]Representative Jeff Van Drew, Anti-Impeachment Democrat, Plans to Switch Parties[/SIZE]
The freshman Democrat, who represents a New Jersey district where President Trump is popular, told aides he would announce his switch next week.

Imagehttps://static01-nyt-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/static01.nyt.com/images/2019/12/14/us/politics/14dc-vandrew-1/merlin_163630359_4d3f6f4a-d3dd-401a-93ff-381e75bcbe08-mobileMasterAt3x.jpg
Representative Jeff Van Drew of New Jersey has made it clear he won’t support impeachment.Credit…Anna Moneymaker/The New York Times
[li]Share on Facebook[/li][li]Post on Twitter[/li][li]Mail[/li][/ul]
https://static01-nyt-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/static01.nyt.com/images/2018/11/06/multimedia/author-jonathan-martin/author-jonathan-martin-thumbLarge.pnghttps://static01-nyt-com.cdn.ampproject.org/i/s/static01.nyt.com/images/2018/06/13/multimedia/author-nick-corasaniti/author-nick-corasaniti-thumbLarge.jpg
By Jonathan Martin and Nick Corasaniti
[li]Dec. 14, 2019[/li][/ul]
WASHINGTON — Representative Jeff Van Drew of New Jersey, a moderate Democrat who is among his party’s staunchest opponents of impeaching President Trump, told aides on Saturday that he is planning to switch parties and declare himself a Republican as soon as next week, just as the House is casting its historic votes on articles of impeachment.

At a White House meeting on Friday, Mr. Van Drew sought Mr. Trump’s blessing for the move, which could be critical to his ability to avoid a primary challenge next year, and the president urged him to make the jump, according to two Democrats and one Republican who spoke on the condition of anonymity because the talks were intended to be private.

Mr. Van Drew has spoken with senior advisers to Mr. Trump about announcing his switch at an event at the White House either immediately before or just after the House votes on two articles of impeachment, which is expected to happen on Wednesday, according to Republicans and Democrats.

[MEDIA=twitter]1206083025018277889[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1206086633428332544[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1206087027923529731[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1206201953438642177[/MEDIA]

How long would she last if left alone with Justin Trudeau before giving it up
It’s common knowledge the old geezer no longer excites her bean.
[ATTACH=full]275798[/ATTACH]

Idiot I’m not impressed by your petty, childish, BORING, shenanigans.

Very boring :meffi::meffi::meffi::meffi:

Now go tell us again why you need police with a big stick to stop you from being a thieving bonobo chimpanzee.

Chama inapoteza watu daily. I will show this in my next thread.

Can’t get worse than being married to a boorish old man whose own wife can’t stand .
Are you cursed?
[ATTACH=full]275801[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]275802[/ATTACH]

Look at that SS guy, he’s at a loss whether to separate them in the course of national security or let the old conman continue suffering.

Na kwani umembao na huyo mama mzee?:rolleyes:

Sounds to me as if you have deep feelings for the first lady?

Do you have a crash on Melania Trump? You can’t stop talking or thinking about her.

Tafuta pesa kwanza. Supermodels are not cheap.

I have no idea what the heck you are going on about. Can you explain/express yourself clearly.

:D:D:DCongressman is under sieke
https://twitter.com/CongressmanJVD
[INDENT][/INDENT]

The better for MAGA. The aggressive and confrontational behaviour from the Democrats is putting off alot of their more moderate & conservative members. Those members are jumping ship day by day.

Hebu enda hio thread nimekutag. Wacha kujifanya umeelewa ni nini mawaya anasema.

Just because you don’t know that SS stands for secret service doesn’t mean he’s wrong:D. Where are your facts?

[SIZE=5]

Are you and @Mawaya referring to this mzee behind Trump whose face we can’t see ???[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]275997[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5]

:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes: That is not a bodyguard bwana!!! @Mawaya kuwaga serious.

Bonobos. :D:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

That is Scott Morrison the Prime Minister of Australia!!
[/SIZE]
[SIZE=7]FACTS!!! [/SIZE][SIZE=5]@kijanamrefu Patco is all about Facts.

[ATTACH=full]275995[/ATTACH]

And the lady on his left is his wife.

[ATTACH=full]275996[/ATTACH]

Here is more on this story :

Awkward moment Scott Morrison is left to check his phone at the G7 summit while other leaders chat | Daily Mail Online

No one was talking to him. He was actually very lonely that day.
[/SIZE]

:DSo facts za Bashir zilikuwa wapi juzi?

Labda uniambie mbwa hii.

Umeangalia hio thread ingine ama I assume you are too emotional to take a peek?

I thought you’d blocked me due to non emotional reasons:D

Did I hurt your feelings when I blocked you? You sound very hurt, emotional and needy like a female.