And thats the way the cookie crumbles

HASSAN OMAR resigns as Wiper secretary general citing “deep rooted” reasons.
[ATTACH=full]124517[/ATTACH]

When you miss opportunity in one ship, you jump the the next.

wuueh! interesting developments everywhere.

Fake!

Let’s await the realignment.

…where do these ships head to ?
Very clever fools …check the ending if that letter . A Chinese saying …kiraro gitimiago

It’s not hard to see why this guy is quitting. Politically, he has suffered large personal failures chasing a chameleon who in turn is chasing a perpetually wounded old buffalo.

Wiper exists only on paper, and the losses in Kambaland must have left gashing wounds in many an ego. October 17th. could either mean the definitive last station for Wiper and NASA, or continued acrimony and decline at the expense of the economy and the electorate.

Last update: Thu, 10 Aug 2017 21:00:04

1. HASSAN ALI JOHO
ODM
219 102 votes (64,92%)

2. SULEIMAN SAID SALEH SHAHBAL
JP
68 970 votes (20,43%)

3. HASSAN OMAR HASSAN
WDM-K
43 229 votes (12,81%)

4. HEZRON AWITI BOLLO
VDP
4 663 votes (1,38%)

5. DANIEL MUNGA KITSAO
KADU-ASILI
1 553 votes (0,46%)

Hassan is wise to quit now and find his old friend in the NGO world.

Plus i hear coastal politicians in NASA have been angered by the ‘crowning’ of Munya as a principal yet , they who have been in NASA and ODM for long have been left out while an ex Jubilee comes and just takes over .

Personally i think it’s a great move for Hassan , remember the days he would talk and people would cheer and his views staunch and in touch with reality of what people wanted ? all died down for the sake of others

Yeah, Hoho is bankrolling the campaign as a meer deputy leader.
hatuwes kubali

Assuming it’s true, this is good riddance to bad shit.

Fakeeeeeee. But Jubilidiots are here celebrating as always.

na asijaribu kuleta hiyo tumbo chake Jubilee. we do not require his services.

Omar resigns as Wiper secretary general, cites ‘deep rooted’ reasons
Sep. 07, 2017, 12:00 pm
By NANCY AGUTU, @nancyagutu

A file photo of Wiper leader Kalonzo Musyoka with politician Hassan Omar who has resigned as the party’s secretary general. /ANDREW MBUVA
FACEBOOK
Hassan Omar has resigned as Wiper secretary general citing “deep rooted” reasons and his inability to carry on following his elections loss.

Governor Hassan Joho (ODM) trounced the former Senator in the August 8 vote. Others who vied were Jubilee Party’s Suleiman Shahbal and former Nyali MP Hezron Awiti.

In a letter to Wiper leader Kalonzo Musyoka on Thursday, Omar said he informed NASA before the election that he would not be a member if he lost.

“That was not rhetoric. It is still the case. As such it is unlikely that I will play any part in your October 17 presidential quest but nonetheless I wish you all the best,” Omar said.

He noted the resignation notice was the most difficult letter he has written in a long time.

Omar said he needs to re-organise himself where politics is concerned.

“As pertains to seeking electoral justice, the re-organisation of my politics - if at all - and my endeavours towards personal development and re-positioning the discourse for social justice, make my position as secretary general untenable.”

Omar thanked Kalonzo, who is NASA’s Deputy President candidate, for “unequivocal support, friendship and partnership” during his tenure.

“It was indeed an exciting and memorable journey with memories that I will cherish and experience I will apply in my journey of life.”

In July, Omar refuted speculation that he was a mole planted by Jubilee to scuttle NASA campaigns in Mombasa.

[MEDIA=twitter]905757543942819840[/MEDIA]

Lakini kama hio rusungu ni yake ni kali, ata sijui kama melon ataelewa.

WOW! Jubilee is wining 70% + 1! Now!

Ureport is just that: Citizen Journalism without any editorial input.There’s even a disclaimer from SMG.

I can also go there and type anything and youll see it on your Twitter feed.

Hio ni ya Gordon Opiyo na Alai. Walikesha all night na dictionary. Fake ass niggas.

The secret behind huddah’s success

Pantambua Omar Hassan. Tagataga yeye