Andrew Kibe in court over unpaid Ksh.2.5M loan

The Kiss FM morning show host is said to have originally borrowed Ksh.215,000 from a former colleague.
Court documents seen by Citizen Digital reveal that the said colleague is Joshua Ichang’i Weru.
Weru reportedly loaned Kibe the money seven years ago, to be paid back within 18 days. At the time, the two agreed on Ksh.55,000 as interest.

I can visualize Kibe agreeing to the terms and conditions of the loan.

Hehehe.

Watu walipe madeni.

Miaka saba hajalipa ata kidogo?

Wacha alipe

mwaka wa saba ni mwaka wa Jubilee we cancel all loans

Joshua Ichangi Weru was a District Education Officer in 1968

Alipe awache ujinga next baby mama aitishe child support. Pesa hukuja na shida zake

Unataka kuwa Mod uncle?
Kuna vacancy…

How did the 2.5m come about?. 55k interest on 215k for 18 days approximates slightly above 600% Pa. For 7 years , this bagga should be owing upwards of 9 million.

Alipe, he is very alogant :smiley:

Former youth boss Gor Semelang’o sent to prison for 30 days for a similar offence.

mkubwa ni appoint

Nipe details za Ku apply

“more money more problems” ~Notorious BIG

Msitaje musito Kibe ovyo ovyo, these are just enemies of development out to tarnish his good name.

Now everyone is after his big check… i can guarantee he will only pay the principal.

Is Andrew Kibe a talker here?

Success attracts problems…

Only a fool would loan the like of kibes money !

wanaume wana pesa yaani you have 2 million bob to loan to someone else without security