Andrew Kibe

Yaani this guy is trending because he was on Citizen TV. he shot to fame for speaking trash now he is sought for motivational talks [MEDIA=twitter]1149540500942123010[/MEDIA][ATTACH=full]247837[/ATTACH]

social misfit

He is a talker here.

That point of view is almost similar to a comment I saw posted by M2random some time back. He must be a talker as well

You don’t like him? Then why bother. Just move to the next article or page.

[ATTACH=full]247844[/ATTACH]

One of the post that i don’t understand.Please ing’olewe

Seems like he taps his content from this place, panel beats it a little bit…and then he is superwitty! Anyway at least he’s using the village to make something of his life unlike the most of us who come to cleanse our corneas

Andrew Kibe ni khasia tu

@Kihii Kiaganu siku hizi wewe ni motivational speaker?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OXRBiOGNuQU

Andrew kibe is the truth.

That’s the society we live in today, he is a reflection of the society.
We see many like him here on this forum, some worse in reasoning.
Media has been worse affected by low brains, the things they give airplay…

Sema Kimakia, pitia maragua Leo jioni I buy you keg ya kukumarinate.
Mundu mugi ndari mineere ya uhoro, I guess you know what I mean.

Kibe was once a Pastor,
[ATTACH=full]247867[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]247868[/ATTACH]

This is gold

Kibe hapa anaongea ukweli for once

Muhora Ndore ulikuwa bishop kitambo?

Juuke haa baba witu…gutirii undu degetee niii

:eek::smiley: