Andrew Kibe

@GeorginaMakena I highly suspect you are the same person. Acha upuzi and change your pink handle. Wewe ni ndume.
Kama we ni dem…weka nudes

Ama mbisha ya thighlands

@GeorginaMakena = @BingwaScrotum

Mtaimba

kam ni dem umekosa kuja nikurushie through pass

Nirushie Priss…bora si @GeorginaMakena sitaki ndume

Andrew Kibe is a girl. A woman with beards. An opinionated know-it-all lady with a camera and an internet connection.
A girl with manly vocals. He’s a piece of shiet.
Fook Andrea Kibeti.

Andrew Kibe is my role model in life, you just sit,talk shit on the net and drive a benz and run for office, aki vile niko overworked how I wish I was Andrew Kibe and though I drive a benz like him, I hustle, I PhD , and am not running for office till 2022 him hed a already been dea done that

Andrew Kibe ni mzito na mtu asisumbue @GeorginaMakena

Daddy waambie (blowing a kiss)

@GeorginaMakena Send nudes acha propanganda ya Benz na PHD…

I sent but it was deleted so sitawesmek

Georgina = Bingwa.

Eeeew, I can see the two of you have started your gay dance.

Kama uko mawire pls kaa kando watch and learn from the Wazee like Uwes,wacha panganga

@GeorginaMakena aka Andrew Kibeti we hushave hizo ndevu zako mara ngapi…na kwani we hushinda ukifikiria ju ya pombe…na uko na wyf kweli?
Nataka ufanye reviews za slay queens

Nitafanya

Wachaneni na Makena. Ngui nyinyi :mad: