Wakubwa kindly suggest an android box to buy before I make an order hapo jumia
E Ex-convict Village Elder Dec 24, 2020 #1 Dec 24, 2020 #1 Wakubwa kindly suggest an android box to buy before I make an order hapo jumia
Kibinda Nkoye Village Elder Dec 24, 2020 #2 Dec 24, 2020 #2 Check RAM>2G ROM>16GB. The most common in the market now has 4GB RAM. It will offer a better experience on the net
Check RAM>2G ROM>16GB. The most common in the market now has 4GB RAM. It will offer a better experience on the net
Idias Village Elder Dec 25, 2020 #5 Dec 25, 2020 #5 hakimoto said: firestick msee Click to expand... Hapo umeweza firestick mambo yote kwanza uki crack iko.murwa kabisa
hakimoto said: firestick msee Click to expand... Hapo umeweza firestick mambo yote kwanza uki crack iko.murwa kabisa
S Soprano Village Elder Dec 27, 2020 #6 Dec 27, 2020 #6 Chinja said: Jibambe Click to expand... I wonder if this numbering of the list will ever change!
S Soprano Village Elder Dec 27, 2020 #7 Dec 27, 2020 #7 Ex-convict said: Wakubwa kindly suggest an android box to buy before I make an order hapo jumia Click to expand... Kama hujanunu consider the safaricom Internet and TV box. It has fta channels, non of the others has.
Ex-convict said: Wakubwa kindly suggest an android box to buy before I make an order hapo jumia Click to expand... Kama hujanunu consider the safaricom Internet and TV box. It has fta channels, non of the others has.
ntash Village Elder Dec 28, 2020 #9 Dec 28, 2020 #9 Is it possible to install apps in Amazon firestick. What Ios does it run on?
Halphas Village Elder Dec 29, 2020 #10 Dec 29, 2020 #10 Das254 said: mi box s Click to expand... Kindly ulinunua wapi na ni pesa ngapi
D Das254 Village Elder Dec 30, 2020 #11 Dec 30, 2020 #11 cheki iG page Attachments Screenshot_20201230-195358.png 80.8 KB Views: 0
E Ex-convict Village Elder Jan 5, 2021 #12 Jan 5, 2021 #12 Decided to go with this one from jumia,have used it for a few days now. Its able to do what I wanted it to do,to stream movies from tea tv and lives games from mobdro.Its remote is not effective,keeps lagging so I am using a mouse
Decided to go with this one from jumia,have used it for a few days now. Its able to do what I wanted it to do,to stream movies from tea tv and lives games from mobdro.Its remote is not effective,keeps lagging so I am using a mouse
M Mzungu_Ng-ombe Villager Jan 12, 2021 #13 Jan 12, 2021 #13 Suggest XIAOMI Mi Box S you want one that has Android TV official. Else usually runs like shit.
confused villager Village Elder Jan 12, 2021 #14 Jan 12, 2021 #14 Mzungu_Ng-ombe said: Suggest XIAOMI Mi Box S you want one that has Android TV official. Else usually runs like shit. Click to expand... I second.
Mzungu_Ng-ombe said: Suggest XIAOMI Mi Box S you want one that has Android TV official. Else usually runs like shit. Click to expand... I second.