android box users

I have internet from zuku the 1mbps package and I would like to purchase an android box.am looking at this MXQ Pro IPTV TV Box and it seems affordable.my questions are
1.can my internet speed work with it
2.is there anyone who has experience with it
3.does it have free to air Kenyan stations
4.does it work like a normal decorder??
More questions loading

@Electronics4u kazi ndo hii hapa

Forrowing for @Chloe
With iptv why da fvck do you need local stations?

Get a signet decoder for the locals

[QUOTE=“Meria Mata, post: 948127, member: 139”]
Forrowing for @Chloe
With iptv why da fvck do you need local stations?
[/QUOTE
Watoto[/QUOTE]

Yes. There is an Android box that are DVB-T2 enabled meaning they can receive local FTA channels. Safaricom box was/is an example, but of course its restricted to use safcom data only so it would be useless on zuku. There is also an MXQ with DVB-T2 and DVB-S2(satellite) and its available on www.aliexpress.com.
To avoid disappointment when streaming, upgrade your zuku to at least 10mbps.

someone who knows how to operate a decorder will not find difficulties in operatimg it??

I didn’t clearly get your question.
Kindly rephrase.

Faiba Tv android box (ofcourse it comes with faiba internet am not sure kama wanaeza uza pekee)
ive installed kodi and all other android streaming apps .it supports hdmi.usb port.rj45 port.camera for video calls…
so ukiwa na net ya kutosha na android box u really dont require any other decorder for locals and stuff.
Think of it as ua phone display onto a tv

is it easy to control kama a normal decorder??

Very user friendly, just like your normal decoder

ya remote iko na keyboard and there is an option to activate mouse pointer kama ile ya comp

Ohh sawa.so gani ndio nzuri kabsa.below 5k??

I doubt if there are any below 5k.
Check out aliexpress for details.

I have the Safaricom Box but I use Zuku. Just use the router’s Wifi or connect the router to the Safaricom Box via ethernet cables

:eek: :eek:

I have a safaricom box (Big Box) and I have comfortably used it with other networks (Jamii and Wananchi). It is not restricted.

1Mbps package.
Like seriously, people, stop mincing on internet speeds.I doubt if those speeds are adequate for streaming anything above 480p.
You need the 20Mbps or the 30 Mbps package for the best optimal speeds.

Being a peasant is one thing but being a stingy peasant is something else…you want an android box for less than 5k to use with 1Mbps internet? Smh.