Android box

Hi guys,
I would like to know the most appropriate Android Box with terrestrial capability for FTA channels.

why wud you want to buy an android box to view FTA channels. its meant for you to enjoy the world of streaming what you cant get locally on FTA and also add some premium services from wherever for free. Or if you want to pay just pay for it. Have stable internet first then narrow down what you want to stream and am sure you will find a solution. there ae thousands of android boxes locally and on Jumia. Ram size from 4GB upwards is best for optimal video clarity without lags and excellent HD and 4k videos. Modern chipset also comes handy though you may not get needed updates so soon. android version 7 upwards is recommended since it has lots of support nowadays.

Much appreciated,i prefer a combo since my tv doesn’t have an inbuilt decoder and i don’t want to have a pile of decoders

tafta roku ultra tv box you will get value for money or the amazon firestick

Mecool K1 PRO
GTMEDIA GTT
GTMEDIA GTS

To mention just a few.

But are these available locally?

AliExpress needs patience,then you get ur box…akin Jumia Bei iko inflated

Kama tv si 4k… will 1/2gb suffice? Tv Ni HD,si mzee sana

What’s available locally? That can work with 3G?

Its not 3G or 4G that matters. Some of the boxes are not available locally . I have few pieces X96 mini, 16GB, 2GB in stock. Inbosk if interested. Works flawlessly with stable internet.

2GB is ideal. If Tv is HD the software inside the box is Intelligent and only outputs HD pictures. If its 4k you can view 4k content but requires more faster internet.

Hii iko fiti so far…so far using YouTube Na picha Ni awesome…still exploring…whoever can add as to install more on this box,thanks Giggz for connecting me to one,HD hasn’t been more clearer! Mwenye thread,kwachu meecool K1 or KIII, depends on your budget but they will do T2-terrestial, S2- satellite TV, Na bado smart iptv

This is a good combo,every day is a learning day

How much?

What is your price?

Following

BeeTV is quite good,with latest series

I can find latest series here,I guess Netflix on have their series,beetv iko juu,though am yet to view on Netflix to compare quality ya video, currently watching 720p movies on 5 mb safcom homefibre with now buffering,HD zinakwama kiasi[ATTACH=full]264208[/ATTACH]