Andu a biacara, ukai na njung'wa

When one needs to upgrade from sole proprietorship to a limited company on eCITIZEN, how does one navigate it? Its all done online and these fuckers ain’t picking calls at all.

Tusaidiane na si tafadhali.
[SIZE=1]
‘Pesa si shida’[/SIZE]

Which forms does one need to fill?c13? 19? ama gani?

Onai ndiui. Uria arafu ujire

ona nii ndiui

Huduma centre hawasaidii kazi ni kuingiza watu kwa hako kacyber uwalipe wakufanyie.

aaaai meria mata na niguo njetereire ututaare uria guthiaga?

all i can tell you is to navigate that site pole pole, acha haraka. kaa wanasema iko hapo, utaipata.
best of luck

The guidelines are not so clear on the site. Ndio nimeuliza. In the mean time acha nijaribu.

You must cease the business name first. This process is not on the E Citizen platform and therefore you must visit Sheria House. Once this is complete, the name will be available for incorporation and you may proceed the normal way of incorporation through E-Citizen.

By that did you mean search?! R.I.E.P osungu.
Another thing kitu huna facts don’t embarrass yourself here by advising people here. Hii yote ,ni process iko kwa e-citizen, search, reserving and registering a co name, yote

Asshole i meant cease!! research more . kubaff!!!
Cease in Company registry matters refers to the opposite of “liquidation”. did you mean R.I.P ? Biach
Closing a registered business name is done through a process known as Cease and is not available on E Citizen. You are seriously Dumb!!
Read , Comprehend, digest , then respond !!

Ati cease? :eek::eek::eek:
you can search business name through E-Citizen and reserve it for Ksh 150

If it is your business, then just try to be a bit more serious with it. Better Look for a professional to do it for you. Perhaps the guy you trust with the audits .

You must be dumb, after all that explanation in the post you responding to and you still don’t get it!. I mean cease (de -registration) not search. Little knowledge is dangerous my fren