My last born bro used be a disciplined kid with a promising future. In form four he scored an A plain of 81 points akaitwa Maseno Bsc Nursing. All was going well till walihamishwa Kisumu Campus ndio wawe wakipiga mashifts pale Russia hosy. That was 2019. Sasa kijana akaenda kutafuta nyumba pale Kondele I think that was blunder number 1 coz alipatana wrong rende huko.
So the guy during the last trisemester misses to attend a night shift and a supervisor gives him a fail. So in 2020 before covid picks, the guy is in fourth year. Nonetheless, Dean of Nursing comes and tells him that he must go back and redo the whole final sem in third year since he failed one of the units in that final Sem for absentism, which is a gross misconduct in a medical field. That's when hell broke loose. The guy transitioned to a full blown drug user; weed, wada, kujidunga, chang'aa, mafwaka, nakadhalika. The school was forced to call home we go and collect him and him to return only if he becomes clean.
My dad was so stressed with the issue till he succumbed in early 2021. Now the guy is still causing fracas pale nyumbani (some local peddlers kwa mtaa still sell him weed despite knowing his condition), threatening my mum, hiding and selling some household items, and demanding that apewe shamba yake ajipange nayo. Today I am informed that amemwaga CAN kwa borehole pale home which serves a good numberof our neighbours. Now my mum called me on whether to arrest the guy because she is now overwhelmed with his unbecoming behaviour as he may end up doing something worse. Should we tupa this guy ndani for character development? Wazazi saidieni.
So the guy during the last trisemester misses to attend a night shift and a supervisor gives him a fail. So in 2020 before covid picks, the guy is in fourth year. Nonetheless, Dean of Nursing comes and tells him that he must go back and redo the whole final sem in third year since he failed one of the units in that final Sem for absentism, which is a gross misconduct in a medical field. That's when hell broke loose. The guy transitioned to a full blown drug user; weed, wada, kujidunga, chang'aa, mafwaka, nakadhalika. The school was forced to call home we go and collect him and him to return only if he becomes clean.
My dad was so stressed with the issue till he succumbed in early 2021. Now the guy is still causing fracas pale nyumbani (some local peddlers kwa mtaa still sell him weed despite knowing his condition), threatening my mum, hiding and selling some household items, and demanding that apewe shamba yake ajipange nayo. Today I am informed that amemwaga CAN kwa borehole pale home which serves a good numberof our neighbours. Now my mum called me on whether to arrest the guy because she is now overwhelmed with his unbecoming behaviour as he may end up doing something worse. Should we tupa this guy ndani for character development? Wazazi saidieni.
Last edited: