Angela Merkel has the shakes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ilEolWazM6o

@Panyaste nini inaendelea na huyu madam uko Berndora

What really is wrong with this woman? And can’t she just step down? I kind of feel for her…

Again?

Third time. Ta-imagini!!!

Wj

Am concerned about the soldier walking about like the pink panther, or is Popeye

She should take a sabbatical leave and contemplate about her life, kazi haiishi. She should just step down

She will retire once her term is complete.

Hehehe!

look at that young woman back there staring with such relish as Merkel deals with them shakes!

She needs some weed, you will never see that shake. Am not kidding.

Might be onset of Parkinson’s.

She’s stepping down when her term ends. This right here is an iron lady, Europe mzima lazima imuombe ruhusa mpaka ya kukohoa. She will be missed.

Step down for what? She is not weeding maize she’s just signing papers.

Huyu ni alpha female?

Dealing with world nonsense…uliona Obama akizeeka tukimwangalia

Kabisa, na huwa hapigi kelele mingi kama wale wakoloni wetu. Anafanya mambo yake polepole.

I read such things "Angela Merkel (herself a doctor of physics who had once worked in quantum chemistry research) "and wonder who bewitched us. I cannot understand why we don’t give such people an opportunity to lead here in Kenya.

We settle for academic dwarfs who are intellectually malnourished who contaminate the public with intellectual dwarfism. Old ideas are recycled expecting different results, then we form several task forces to investigate the circus then we end up at the same spot.

Our election logic is based first on the tribe, then who shouts loudest then who insults the other more. I can bet my last dollar in the coming elections the results will be the same.

She’s been in office since 2005. That is almost 14 years. Enough already

Bob Collymore never set foot in university so maybe academic achievements are not the only criteria that should be looked at

Son, its quite difficult. When Obama left office, he called her and requested her to be the leader of the Free world. She needs to stay in power so as to keep the liberal agenda live. She has “no one” to hand over to currently

From a national security stand point the health of the president or in this case, chancellor, is very critical to the nation. It is for this reason that the US President must do a physical exam and be found to be physically fit to lead the nation. You cannot have a president who is not well issuing commands that affect millions of people.
What I find interesting is nobody, not even the nosy British tabloids, seems to know what is causing the shakes.

Wewe kwani uko na beef gani na mama? She’s already started planning her succession. She stepped down as leader of her party, and has been replaced by another woman. Sai even if she drops dead Germany will mourn but will still stand strong. Has your Dr Mumbi told you African countries like Gabon and Nigeria are being led by corpses? From a national security standpoint, what is being done to guarantee stability in these countries?