Angie.. (part 2)

ICYMI - Part 1 of the Hekaya

After Jackie’s departure, the night really began. Angie was not who I thought she was initially. On face value she looked naive but she quickly killed this notion every passing minute. She snitched on Jackie and told me how her friend had a liking for older men. “Niko sure ameenda kuleweshwa na kamzee fulani”, she quipped. I feigned ignorance about Jackie’s love life. All this while, I was constantly re-filling her glass with zero resistance unlike most girls who monitor their drink with hawk-eyed zealousness. She was an open book. She told me that upon clearing college, she had failed to get a job and had to move back home in Nakuru. She stayed there for close to two years doing odd jobs and helping out in her dads auto spares business. When she landed a gig at the hotel, she came back to Nairobi and was putting up with her aunt while she saved enough money to move out. I asked if she had a boyfriend and she told me that she had broken up with her last boyfriend seven months prior. She asked if I had a girl and I told her that I was single. Upon further probing from her, I told her that I dumped the last one when I found out she was cheating on me. This was a lie. I had not been in a serious relationship for close to two years. Zangu zilikuwa tu ni kuchipo madame kwa club. She then asked if Jackie and I had anything going on. I told her nothing whatsoever had happened between us, yet. She didn’t believe me initially but I managed to convince her. I quickly judged that Angie was a decent girl and in spite of the alcohol coursing through my veins, I felt that I should probably go slow on the pussy chase for the night and pursue something more long-term with her.
(This idea was promptly vetoed by my member who reminded me that he was ready for deployment at any moment:D )

As the night wore on, we became even more engrossed in each other’s stories. Out of the blue, a song that she liked came on and she leapt off the bed and started dancing in hysterical fashion. I could tell the alcohol was finally hitting the right spot. I instantly knew the night was gonna end on a high note but didn’t want to jinx the chances of this happening. I stayed put sipping my drink while nodding along to the music and enjoying the show. She danced for 5 minutes non-stop, gyrating her hips seductively while I stared in awe and amazement. When the song ended she came back from the ‘dance floor’ and sat next to me. This time really close. Our bodies were literally touching. I liked this new development! My dick also took note and made it known to me that he was still awake waiting for his turn:D. “Mbona hutaki kudance? Ama hujui?” She asked. “Zi. Najua. Ni vile hiyo ngoma ni ya madame” (it was an Ali Kiba jam). “Kwani we huskiza gani?” she enquired. I told her I was a fan of Naija music. This was also not true. It was the only danceable music I had on my phone. Her eyes lit up and she insisted that we dance together to a song of my choice. Gud lawd! This woman was taking the lead and I liked it! I put on a Wizkid song and we danced while she clapped and cheered me on. When that particular song ended, I selected another one, a slower one from Davido. I serenaded her while using the remote as a prop microphone. It helped that I knew the song word for word. I could tell she was impressed. I gave a Grammy-worthy performance and when that song ended we went back to sitting on the bed. Very close to each other.

I felt this was cue for me to take it to the next level. I wrapped my arm around her back. She responded by squeezing herself closer to me. She asked me to switch off the lights and play soft music. I did as instructed and got back to holding her. For a full 2 minutes, we held on to each other saying nothing. The ballads playing provided the perfect backdrop for this phase of the night. After what seemed like an eternity, I loosened my grip on her and softly planted a kiss on her forehead. I followed this with another soft kiss on her cheek, then her neck. She let out a soft moan. At this point, I was on auto-pilot. I intensified my kisses. She was in a trance. All she did was moan. She grabbed my right hand and placed it on her left boob. I needed no further invitation. I gently caressed her breasts. She became really wild. With every kiss and every caress her moans grew louder. Her body reacted to every touch from me. I was the conductor. She was the orchestra! For a brief moment we stopped and stared at each other in the dark! As if to ask “What the fuck are we doing?!” This brief moment of self-awareness did not last very long. We continued kissing passionately this time locking lips and clumsily helping each other get undressed. She was a pro. She undid my t-shirt and my trouser in record time. While I struggled to undo her bra, her soft feminine hands were already stroking the man downstairs. He had finally joined the party!

I clumsily managed to undo her bra exposing a set of well rounded tits. As I sucked on her already hardened nipples, she pushed me onto the bed, came on top and started kissing my entire body. My lips, my neck, my man-boobs, my abdomen. This girl was on fire! . When she got to my dick, she gobbled it up in her mouth and rhythmically went up and down on the erect shaft. "KK, Shikilia tu hapo!, my dick exclaimed:D. “Sawa brathe!”, I retorted. She turned her attention to my balls, sucked them as if it was the last time she’d be doing so. She then went back to the dick, stroked it, licked it and gave it the longest kiss of lust it had ever received. I was not to be outdone. I grabbed her by the pussy (literally). I spread her legs and started by stroking her clit. Softly and then rapidly with each progressive stroke. She liked it. She liked it so much that she forced me to eat her out! I obliged. I licked her, so good that she every time I tried to end the session she would push my head right back into the front line. My tongue game must have been on point because she came several times. After 20 min of licking the honey pot, It was time to attain the proverbial threshold.

She held my whooper in her hands and started giving me a second blowjob but I was having none of that. We was done with starters. It was time for the main course. I gently laid her on the bed and started fingering her. She could not contain herself. She looked at me with most lustful look any girl had ever given me. “Fuck me babe.” She demanded. I pulled her body towards me and gently stroked her clit with my [SIZE=7]8[/SIZE] inch cock. She became insanely turned on. She grabbed it and guided it into her warm moist cunt. Missionary.
[ATTACH=full]187386[/ATTACH]
Her pussy was tight. Very tight. She let out a whimper. I drilled her slowly and deeply. Her moans grew louder with every thrust… I increased my pumping. She held on tight. I let my dick do the talking. “Fuck me harder!”, she demanded. I rubbed her clit while pumping and this made her delirious. Her body started jerking with every stroke. Bish was cumming again. I was glad. I had not let down my Kenyatalk family:D. She started mumbling some incoherent shit. I didn’t care. I was now firmly in control. I was the master of her body. I fucked her non-stop for 25min. She came twice and seemed to be having a good time.

We changed position. Cowgirl.
[ATTACH=full]187387[/ATTACH]
She got on top. She straddled my cock and started riding it. She was good. Her breasts teased me and I returned the favour by caressing them with my tongue. She rode me so good I started to think she must be an actual cowgirl. She said sweet nothings while fucking me. “I want you to come inside me KK!” “Your dick so good KK!” I started getting ideas. I saw us living together as a couple. Two kids and a white picket fence. After 15 minutes, I could not resist the sweetness of her warm pussy any more. I let out an awkward groan as I spewed my load inside her. She collapsed on top of me and we exchanged kisses like two hormonal teenagers.

Afterwards, we cleaned up and we got into bed proper. We were in sexual nirvana. I let out a wryly chuckle when I remembered the unused condoms. When she asked why I was getting amused I told her that I was already planning on getting her P2 pills come morning. We both laughed and dozed off in each others arms.

Jackie did not show up until midday the next day. I suspect Angie may have given her the heads up (Didn’t know chics came through for each other like that). We had other mind-blowing sexual encounters with Angie but we drifted apart over time and this thing we had ended but not on a sour note. I suspect that should our paths ever cross again we’ll go back to humping like bunnies but I’ll leave that to the stars to decide.

(Had to post in a different category so that I could mark it Explicit. @admin That’s food for thought)

oh okay…

Hekaya imeflow, fullstops and commas in the right places…lakini ongeza chumvi, hoho na kachumbari kidogo… juu hii ni normal kiasi. Fillechas wanataka vitu paranormal. Fooor exaaaamble…ungesema ulipata after undressing her, Angie had two puzzies side by side, etc etc

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4SUoi_9asBU

Wewe huvuta ya wapi?

kunywa maziwa man.

Hekaya swafi

wapi part 1n?

Sasa leta part ya Jackie

i like the entusiasm put in that boldness:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
[ATTACH=full]187458[/ATTACH]<------[COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]-[COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)] this is me agreeing totaly,that cunt needed a throbbing [SIZE=7]8[/SIZE]inch
Wolfeschlegelsteinhausenbergerdorff

Ndio hii hapa

https://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/angie.84313/#post-1771802

hii nayo nimecheka watu wananiangalia tu…

5 star hekaya
https://www.thecoli.com/styles/default/xenforo/smilies/whew.png

Csomi leta samuary

Iyo mboro ni kadogo aje 8inch? Afathali ile ya deputy governor Fulani.watu wana mikoko nani.kubwa.

swaffi kama kiswahili cha swaleh mdoe