Angry Kenyan tells Uhuru he's a failed president

Watu wa Chupilee Tano Tena? Alafu you again want to recycle half of Chupilee. Kenyans mulirogwa. This guy is so passionate but come 2022 it’s anyone’s guess who he will vote for in spite the disappointment.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cmELs6uGFD0

Uhuru has not failed, Kenyans have failed him! Unless I see mass resignation from the top leadership, then I am convinced that he is doing the right thing, including his direction on curfew! He is listening to his CSs, advisers, technocrats and the population at large. FYI it is not about who shouts the loudest but rather it is pegged on who holds sway! Mark you, it is impossible to please everybody, so you better support him and criticize as much as you can. That is a healthy discourse. Have you heard Raila criticize him? How about Kalonzo? Even Musalia is pretty mild, and is at the very best mainly maintaining his relevance. Kenya is on the right track, so long as none gets maimed or killed!
I hear Prof Lukoye Atwoli( KTN News)discussing about “convincing vs Coercion”. No, the media has put it out there for the umpteenth time, and as of now punishment creates compliance. There is no other way of “convincing” the perpetually belligerent mass! Beat them up since you can’t take all of them to court! Just don’t kill or break their bones!

Sijui hizi ngombe hazina heshma kwa rais zingesema nini tungekua tunakufa kama italy . Hii kitu iko mpaka the mighty us with all its resources prime minister na prince charles wako nayo etc . This is a global pandemic na msijaribu kulaumu uhuru . All i see is a wailing loser useless bonobo who thinks uhuru is superman who can even prevent his wife from getting pregnant by the watchman. Hata akipmpata anatombwa utaskia anashout uhuru. These are the types that need hot strokes of the whip to silence that stinky trap of his. Moreover the ones shouting the loudest ndio empty bonobos kabisaaa . Look at a fool like @Finest wine for example

Wakenya na kulia hahaha sijaona hii ujinga italy pahali watu wanakufa kama nzi. Instead they have comme together with a common purpose to defeat this pandemic.
Kuma kama hii iko tu na machungu ruto hawasikizani na uhuru sasa inaleta siasa za pesa nane as kenyans love to do to a very serious matter ndio iharibie rais jina. I would prefer treason charges to this fool.

The actions of a politician resemble an iceberg: Most occurs beneath the surface. Another analogy; the duck might appear to move smoothly when viewed from the surface, but beneath are her restless feet, paddling along. I take everything with a pinch of salt! Kenya is doing well within the reality of the circumstance!

at least someone who sees sense

Doesn’t Uhuru know that already?

Truman naomba nikumumunye matiti

Ask for “her” number. Inbox, privately!

So we should follow the Mighty United States to death??? Wakipata ata sisi tunapata???

Can you shake your head and listen if you will hear an echo cuz I think it’s empty.

Useless, pathetic and tribal fools (Those supporting the manchild king). Sasa mnatetea nini!? Uhuru has constantly and consistently failed, first from not restricting flights from outside and everything else. Has the government come to your rich neighborhood and tested you for the disease? Have they provided masks and sanitizers to the poor (I’m sure you are privileged from your tribal and political affiliations but a lot of Kenyans do not earn over 500bob a day and they have kids to feed. kids who are back from school). The same Jubilee that can spend billions on campaigns, BBI, Huduma number and census won’t do shit for the citizens. How is being rounded up by police helping fight the Virus. Has your precious kingpin prepared on treating the people he has endangered at the Likoni ferry and Nairobi bus stations?[ATTACH=full]294358[/ATTACH]

In the years of Bubonic plaque, humans were quarantined for two months before being allowed entry into the country. The aim was/ is to let those who are predestined to die not bother the healthy. Even Oprah has quarantined his boyfriend who ?lived in the “SQ”! The picture above(Kenyan} situation is meant to protect the healthy without necessarily helping the sick. We must start from somewhere, and that is where we are at , realistically! Great start!

Eti ‘the perpetually belligerent mass! Beat them up…’ Up your silly snobbish a-hole. The brutality is unnecessary.

But you are shouting the loudest…

No shit.

You may shout, you may write, you may curse, but the reality is that wherever there is no punishment, laws get flouted and disharmony, disunity and disorganization leads to more deaths. We can’t fine them since they are broke. We can’t jail them sine we are decongesting the jails/prisons. But they quickly obey once beaten!

How do you let the sick die if you cannot identify and single them out. How do you protect the healthy when you are hell bent on mixing them with the sick even at JKIA!? Do you even know the incubation period for the virus? Do you know that the virus can be transmitted during the incubation period?.

I wish the virus had infected your precious leaders first… Since that seems not to be the case, if the Virus has spread significantly the government imposes a full lock down. After days majority of the people don’t have anything to eat and have to choose starvation or risking Corona and come out to loot and scavenge, there are more sick including the police who were clobbering citizens without adhering to social distancing, other law enforcement members choose to go to their families to either protect them or take care of the sick ones. The remaining law enforcement are no match for the hungry citizens who are not ready to see themselves or their kids starve to death. Law enforcement face stabbing and stoning and some retreat while others retaliate with fire arms and force (they can’t kill everyone and eventually the masses win). Looting first starts in supermarkets and shops and soon the supplies run out. Death has not gone anywhere and no one is treating anyone, even the morgues have no attendants or capacity

(there are also deaths recorded not from Corona but from revenge, hate, tribalism and religion). Where else do we get food from? The rich have stored food… The whole country false into anarchy and if or when we do recover we will have learnt better… That to me will be a cure for the country…

Uhuru is a failed homosexual

How do you arrive at that conclusion unless we are receiving tidbits from a butt enthusiast? Name calling is pretty easy!

Great insight, just lead then unto what you discovered, and if you ever hit a cul de sac, know that friends are around you!