ANGRY UHURU KENYATTA SPEECH IN MURANG'A!!WE WILL JAIL THE CORRUPT!

What he told the judges today.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jl3E9QSCtD8:426

Kuongea nyingiii… We need a revolution. Armed revolution to get rid of these stubborn elites and reduce the ferking population by half. We are giving birth to a retarded lazy faggot kids and we should reboot the country and start afresh.

Hio ni kusema tu. Mbwa yeye!

Can somebody please translate the Kikuyu part?

The guy caught smuggling his child out of hospital with a bill of 20k was convicted immediately, but those that have stolen 1 billion are let off with a 50k bail to go and disrupt their cases.

he also brought it to light that , the executive cleaned the office of the DCI and that of the DPP, and it’s now Maraga to clean judiciary, else the public will get angry and take matters on their own hands.

Huyu kazi yake ni mdomo tu.More talk and little action.The most stupid president of my generation.Mbwa yeye

Huyu mlevi tumezoea his threats jokes

Hapa ni kupayuka payuka tu bila kufanya … upuuus

He must have smoked a few puffs and had a swig to cup it up and gave the speech. Bure kabisa!

WTF do you want him to do? As much as I don’t agree with him on some issues, he doesn’t have ANY control over the judiciary and I’m sure he is also as frustrated as you are. There are checks and balances (and he knows this very well). But, as a leader he has to talk about it and challenge the other parties to do their jobs diligently. But, at the end of the day, he is not the judge/magistrate. Sasa mnataka afanye nini?

The guy was arrested, prosecuted and jailed on the same day. If that could happen to him, why not to those who have stolen billions.
He sounds very frustrated with the judiciary.

[ATTACH=full]227403[/ATTACH]

Yes, you are right on point; afanye nini?? The judicial system is a joke, period.

Reading between the lines, I foresee the enactment of provisions that will allow for the creation of units that will bypass the judiciary in handling corruption matters. Something along the lines of military courts or special courts.

daiguite speech iyo ica ihituku inooro radio. kiindu thinacara hau

This is a president that has never respected those so called “checks and balances”.

None of the CSs implicated in scandals has been fired. At worst they are rehired as ambassadors and envoys and board members of parastatals.

All this drunken fool wants to do is steal, enrich his family and pretend to gullible thuraku suckers like you that he’s helpless.

Mnataka afanyaje?

A rare video of our prrzo fighting corruption

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CYOJp5GnshI