Animal Farm

it all started with a Mburukenge then a giant spider and today i got this strange very beautifull butterfly,
does anyone know its name.
[ATTACH=full]101956[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]101957[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]101958[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]101959[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]101960[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]101961[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]101962[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]101963[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]101964[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]101965[/ATTACH]

Dragon butterfly

are you sure?

Nice, alafu naona pia camera ume-upgrade :slight_smile:

entry for @Female Perspective is free
[ATTACH=full]101980[/ATTACH]

it is a moth. a LUNA moth…

county imepea deputy gafana advance nikachukua Naomi, adviced @Guru to take one too

wapi supporting efidence

[ATTACH=full]101983[/ATTACH]

thanks, one more question, unayua pale naweza iuza? asking for import

would you like to make enquiries

[SIZE=4]Mombasa Butterfly House: Paradise of Tropical Butterflies[/SIZE]
mombasabutterflyhouse.org/

you either live paree amazon or in some deep shit mangrove forest paree pemba island.zefuq

sande sana, its been a while since i was inside the fort thats why ive not heard about this, seems they dont have the Luna moth in their park. if all goes well expect an mpesa msg, muthuri ni achokagia guoka

nope, am in Mombasa North, two kms from the ocean

Which camera are you using? That’s good quality photography… It’s a moth though as mentioned… Monarch butterflies have almost similar patterns but more intensive…

thanks, about the phone i just know its a Naomi as recommended by talkers.

Moths whilst at rest have their wings in a horizontal position the opposite holds true for butterflies that have theirs in a vertical position. [SIZE=2]Vs tutarudisha wewe remedial std 3 science class. :D[/SIZE]

And while at it change your plumber, he’s too clumsy.

the economy is suffering from lack of good plumbers…

i

f it looks like a butterfly and flys like a butterfly then