Animals

There is this side chick i used to screw (super sexy and cute) but 3 months ago she was raped na akafanyiwa post-rape therapy and all,esteemed villagers naeza resume meeting threshold?

u r the luckiest man alive, this is every man’s dream

Endelea… Kwani those who raped her walitumia nini… Mbora umwage na ulete hevidence

it was until those bastards molested her,i hate thugs.

Na ukiitwa @Ng’ombe utasema umetusiwa

inatana ata ile baya utachoka tu

one thing you should realize , nothing will ever be the same again between you two

If you’re a man of sound mind and sufficient reasoning capabilities, shouldn’t you be discussing it with her?

exactly what i thought,itakaa tu kama namuumiza.Inaeza take alot of time kuheal psychologically.

we have already talked,i was around to give her suppport,i was asking deeper issues but it seems you want to focus on superficials.

@kanyus what’s her reaction towards u?

fine i think,jana alikua amenisaka tukapanga date but nimeicancel.

take her slow, punguza ufisi kwake for now…ukizidiwa na nyege fcuk nje ama nduthi, huyu mpeleke mosmos mpaka awe sawa

i’ll take your advise,sounds legit.Thanks bro.

Juu ni side chick,kwanza concentrate on wife… But be with her during the healing process. She will come through and please,promise when she offers the cookie,you won’t disappoint us by pouring and jumping into your trousers like a rapist.

karibu sana, all the best

Assuming ni wife alikuwa raped ungemuwacha,think outside the box young man.

hehehe

tema hio mate bro,naeza chizi.I have been there for this girl and i will continue to talk to her and support her in any way i can.

If you ask for rain kuwa tayari kutembea kwa matope. You will deal with PTSD. Let her heal and have mercy idiot