Ann Kiguta

I have just watched the Ruto interview with Ann Kiguta. The following was evident;

1. Ruto performed well as a politician
  2. He was too defensive. He did not say “anything” of substance
  3. He appeared unsettled and tensed up
  4. Ms. Kiguta is very beautiful and brilliant. Wa, I just loved her appearance and intellect. I think she is the best we have in the media industry. NB: I was unable to get perfect pictures
    [ATTACH=full]249583[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]249584[/ATTACH]

Mattercore ndio hakuna, and that’s the core of the matter. Bila hiyo hata akiwa na akili ya Stephen Hawkings ishirini, bado ni kazi bure.

How is this in sports section ngolo kante???

Oh, my bad. Thot I had it at the general section. Seems her Beauty confused me

She’s become fat after motherhood.
She used to be petite.

What does she hide with that hair that is always falling left?

Buda boss hio uzito ya make up kwa hio face jo! Akothee does it for me anyday anytime

[ATTACH=full]249604[/ATTACH]

Figsed

She gave it her all. She pushed DPORK to the limit and asked all the hard questions. He started by asking her how her children are? meaning a woman’s place is in the kitchen and for that he lost some of my support and actually asked her whether it was her 1st time to visit Karen? kwani Karen is heaven?She refused to buckle down.
Would DPORK ask Hussein how his children are?

WSR was defensive but it is important that we learn what Uhuru’s camp is cooking.

Akothe? Wacha upus? But beauty is relative

From the onset, he tried to disharm her. But she pushed him nevertheless. Alimng’aria sawasawa

Scripted

Hio ni design, ghaseer

He did…my sentiments exactly. She is also pretty and wore a vv nice weave. Even when she said her kids are fine…he continued ateeee look after them!!! was she not doing that by working hard? she was bril’.

Hehe…mukiulizwa munazusha. If someone refuses to acknowledge it munazusha. What do u guys want?

He asked her that question in a patronising manner…who was there to discuss children? Ann could also have asked how his children are doing. If you look at her when he asked her that question utajua it was meant to ruffle her feathers. She said it looks likes you are on the charm defensive…