Announcement

Posting any content besides demanding for answers has been suspended indefinitely until @admin answers our question: What criteria do you use to award custom titles?

Also, all sacco activities are suspended henceforth. The only sacco to open today is the @FerkAdmean Sacco.

@admin, pin this announcement. Otherwise, I will repost the same every 5 minutes.

Fuck this post!

#adminfucksonions

We demand an explanation
[ATTACH=full]37780[/ATTACH]

seconded…

thirded…

Mrs Murethi yako umeanika hapa kweli??
http://www.kenyatalk.com/index.php?threads/ve-title-register.21875/page-2#post-425007

4-ded!

Hapo sawa

[ATTACH=full]37787[/ATTACH]
Wameanza kutoa posts! Your latesr repost has been deleted…i think!

Kazi kama kawa

WAT IS HAPPENING

let’s see how far they can oppose the revolution. Niggas are lucky the systems are overwhelmed, otherwise am living to my threat.
5 minutes, an announcement.

poa poa

Jamaa wa baiskeli umechukua gani?

I demand Mr muriithi akuje haraka afanye kazi yake !

This issue could have been resolved amicably if @admin explained the issue in contention, it couldn’t have degenerated to a #ferkadmean movement.
It goes to show how the typical behaviour of people in power, they tend to think they are the last full stop in every sentences.
WE REFUSE TO BE TREATED LIKE WE DON’T ADD VALUE IN THIS KIJIJI. Thanx @aviator for starting the movement. This is for you
https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/236x/cf/ed/c2/cfedc2836ee55144428c01c923d62f97.jpg

WHY IS THERE NO #FERKADMEAN HERE?
#ferkAdmean

[ATTACH=full]37853[/ATTACH]

#ferkadmean

Sasa Irene?