Annoying Female Entitlement

Ever taken a woman out of town for a weekend gateaway or clubbing & spent a fortune thinking you will get laid, after hinting heavily, only for her to turn you down?
[ATTACH=full]140782[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]140784[/ATTACH]
I hold a contrary opinion on this subject but you have to admit this man has got a point!

He is on point!!!

What is your contrary opinion? Are you a male feminist?

Msijali, it’s part of the initiation process into fisihood.

Guys should accept that one night stands (ONS) are not as common as we make them to be. For an attractive chick whom you’ve just met, convincing her to go home with u is hard unless (a) you make her dead drunk. or (b) she’s a loose whore who would have slept with anyone anyway even if they had met in a mat. Instead of wasting ur money buying her drinks, just get her number and take her out the next weekend when you’ll be guaranteed access to her slices. That guy u see in the next table with a hot chick probably met the chick the previous weekend as he was leaving the club na akachukua namba and he’ll be smashing her that night.

Men who easily get ONS’s with hot chicks are usually celebs or men whom women find highly attractive physically; the rest should stop fantasizing and stick to their lanes. If u must get slices that day enda clubs zina malaya unawanunulia drink mkiongea bei then muende kwa room mmalizane. Even my hot slay queen relatives tell me that no random guy is just going to detour their plans just coz they bought drinks.

There are male feminists? How now?

The previous convo was in favour of forcing yourself on a woman simply because she choose to sleep over at your place.

[ATTACH=full]140798[/ATTACH]

What happened to proper proper seduction

Couldn’t agree more on One Night Stand. It’s like every girl’s crew on a night out has this older & annoying female who acts like their mother. She is often the one taking care of all their phones & handbags. One of the ladies in the crew may be feeling your vibe & wants to go home with you but this wretched female will literally pull her out of your arms while making out, drag her to their car & take off. I freaking hate that kind of women!

The trick is to quickly get your ONS number early in the night. If her friends drag her out before you take her home all you have to do is call her for coffee the next day afternoon, meet her when she is alone & she will definitely go home with you for a quick lay if the attraction is mutual.

[ATTACH=full]140800[/ATTACH]

Your story reminds me of this TBT.

Rape? No. I don’t support such force either.

As for male feminists, you’d be shocked. They’re the guys who normally articulate women issues and are activists for the same. Reddit has choice words for them.

:eek::eek::eek:

:D:D Holy cow! He didn’t get to taste the 30 years old scotch he bought?

I recently witnessed same thing to some mheshimiwa but he raised a ruckus.

Never gets old…:D:D:D:D there was a thread with this story.

Back to the OP’s thread, ONS are just not worth it at times. Especially when it gets to the part where you as the man ‘paid’ for such an array of drinks, your bill swells on the night, you only dent your pockets in the hopes of getting laid. I see so many jamaas in clubs nowdays getting chics all drunken up in the hopes of getting laid, but the lady stands up with a hug and the guy is left only staring at the receipt bill with the ETR machine hapo kando.

mbona nimnunulie drink tukiongea bei ? hapo tunaongea bei and go and phuck maybe nikiwa philanthropic baadaye naweza mnunulia pombe

Truee, though naongelea watu wanataka kuchill kwa club kwanza wakivybe madem kwa meza.

I’m glad you understand the concept of consensual sex.

It’s okay for a man to champion for women’s rights, equality etc but being a full-blown male feminist is outrageous

Walahi! Lots of men spend a fortune on liquor, pretending to be tenderprenuers with the hopes of scoring a chile only to end up disappointed.

here is where we part ways. i don’t believe in equality and women’s rights.

I think it’s about time that move for buying drinks for ladies who you dont know or are still in platonic terms at the very least is rendered as lame.

Hapo naambia waiter arudishe, kwani iko nini. Siwezi bebwa ujinga.