Another Bold Trump-PATCO Relative Busted!

A hospital worker from Mississippi went viral this week — and is now jobless — thanks to his outfit choice on Election Day.
Clayton Hickey, of Olive Branch, thought it would be a good idea to wear a Confederate flag T-shirt with a noose and the words “Mississippi Justice” emblazoned on the front.

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/DrXMTrpUUAArL9J.jpg
His picture was taken at the polls on Tuesday and posted online for all to see. Social media users called Hickey out for the move, with many blasting him as racist.
The former cop had been wrongly identified as an election worker at first before local media outlets revealed his actual occupation.
“Clayton Hickey needs to be fired immediately,” wrote one Twitter user in response. “He cannot be trusted to provide care to ALL patients of @RegOneHealthFDN, nor should he be able to be hired by anyone else in a role that is responsible for the well-being of others.”

https://nypost.com/2018/11/08/hospital-worker-fired-after-wearing-confederate-shirt-with-noose-to-polls/?utm_source=twitter_sitebuttons&utm_medium=site%20buttons&utm_campaign=site%20buttons

I wonder what can happen when this white trash can meet some of house niggaz here in ktalk kwa dark alleys of Mississippi , na venye wanapayukapayuka ooh trump is our god this oooh trump that.

EMT? Imagine you’re @Purple, black as dark roasted Arabica. Your waters have broken prematurely and his ambulance comes for you.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aPNMZLcLc2w

umezoea kunitaja taja tunajuana?

And about racism young man … unajua Mengele alikuwa nani kijana? Josef Mengele.

The notorious Dr. Josef Mengele who served with the Nazi SS Division Wiking during its early campaigns is no relation.

I’m Mangele, my fren.

Peremende is doing all he can to ignore the subject: EMT employee fired for sporting a very racist T-shirt to go vote for the MAGAdog.

The T-shirt depicts the redneck symbols of a past where black folks were chased down and strung from trees. Trump inspires the longing for those days.

How? How does he inspire the longing for those days?

Is that right? But we both know what you were really going for.

And I don’t think ‘Mangele’ is a common Kenyan name or word.

You know he used to inject all manner of poisons and concoctions into the eyes and brains of Jewish kids just to see what happens; among many other very sick experiments… you into that sort of thing? You admire that? Yaani the Jews getting what was coming at em? You like that?

This is a red neck.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mlz3-OzcExI

Watching too much Infowars and FOX News added to Conservative AM Radio messes up your mind and will kill you, Bro. :stuck_out_tongue:

Stop diversions son.

Mtu akijiita Hitlar ama Hetler shieeet… unajaribu kusema nini?

Kwa handle zote au jina zote hii dunia mzima hio ndio jina pekee ungefikiria?!

“I am not Hitler, I am Hetler !”

"I am not Mengele, I am Mangele ! It was a common name and I dont admire his work!"

Is that right?

[SIZE=7]THE REAL [COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]RED NECK. PRESIDENT DRONE MWENYEWE. THE KING OF LIBERALS…[/SIZE]

[ATTACH=full]207238[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207239[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207240[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207241[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207242[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207243[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207244[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207245[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207246[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207247[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207248[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]207249[/ATTACH]

Hizi diversions mingi zaidi. Obama alistaafu 2016.

si ujibu swali for once, just once. How does Trump inspire the longing for those days?

There were no red necks until Trump came along…

silly boy.

Miss. senator jokes about hangings in viral video

https://media.wfaa.com/assets/GANNETT/images/560d5aac-4047-4712-8703-ebe695359289/560d5aac-4047-4712-8703-ebe695359289_750x422.jpg
[SIZE=7]Mississippi Sen. Hyde-Smith, facing a black opponent, jokes about attending ‘public hanging’[/SIZE]

[SIZE=7][B]https://media.wfaa.com/assets/GANNETT/images/4c07b632-df5e-4c6c-bb12-d440bf79fd90/4c07b632-df5e-4c6c-bb12-d440bf79fd90_750x422.png[/B][/SIZE]

https://www.wfaa.com/article/news/nation-now/mississippi-sen-hyde-smith-facing-black-opponent-jokes-about-attending-public-hanging/465-29dba81b-37e6-48ae-aca2-f05e269c6e21?utm_campaign=trueAnthem%3A+Trending+Content&utm_content=5be934309ac564000170409e&utm_medium=trueAnthem&utm_source=facebook&fbclid=IwAR32oFkrQraSLCEinDXnxrGVHhhEbXislA0L5fVp3uJxGveL2BbjA8KMWKM

Drumpf is awakening dormant racist traditions. The other day, David Duke congratulated him on that ad that even FOX refused to run.