Another Bonobo, breaks the norm of the Zoo

And now, deserves a scholarship

Itaweza inua momo?

Nice! Cool

This is someone who needs technical mentorship he has alot of potential…

He will still remain in the zoo. In the past, many young boys used to make these toys with wires before modern toys became affordable

we used to make “safari rally n lorries” using cowboy tins

You don’t say!!! So mtoto akitengeneza gari ya wire anapewa mentorship?

Ataitwa kando na Chinaman…

“My friend could you show me how you is making this burr-dozer I will give you five hundred shillings. We can make some money together!” :rolleyes:

Re-inventing the wheel.

Learn to see beyond your nose… this is someone who understands how hyraulics works without any training with proper mentorship he will flourish.

There no hydraulics here, just wires and tins

Everything here is mechanical. Where are the pumps, rams and fluid. There is no hydraulics here.

Hehehehe… before you display your ignorance look closely you will see he is using this device…
[ATTACH=full]281753[/ATTACH]

Fundi wa mawe wacha kutubeba ufala. I always ask one simply question of this “inventors and innovators”; what is their end game? You see, it is pointless to reinvent the wheel and end up with a worse outcome than what you are copying.
Do you know of any industry grade struts that are within reach of your inventor?

Yep, zimejaa gikomba they are mainly used for kitchen door… the retail for btwn 250 - 500ksh
The take home from this is that he understands the concept of hydraulics… If our polytechnic are keen on developing technical capacity these are ppl they should be recruiting.
[ATTACH=full]281776[/ATTACH]

You clearly did not understand my question but rushed to reply anyway. good luck with your brainy stance.

I am fully aware you can’t reinvent the wheel but you can improve it…Hakuna mtu anapandanga mti kutoka juu you have to start somewhere… The other day a guy who started in this manner opened a car tracking system manufacturing workshop in mombasa angesikiza watu kama wewe angekua amekufa roho.

I maintain that you did not understand my question but replied anyway. Reread my question.

he seems a little bit too old to be doing such, to what end - hope he has a garage or works in a garage that repairs or maintains the heavy machines.