another case added to the unsolved files #KOT cruel world

[ATTACH=full]230112[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]230117[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230113[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230114[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230115[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230116[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230117[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230118[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230119[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230113[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230114[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230115[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230116[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230117[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230118[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230119[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230113[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230113[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230114[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230115[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230116[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230117[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230118[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230119[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230113[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230114[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230113[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230113[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230117[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230113[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230114[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230114[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230113[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230115[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230117[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230113[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230114[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230115[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230116[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230117[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230118[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]230119[/ATTACH]

Please that is him and his 2 sonswho knows what hands I could be in right now #KOT pic.twitter.com/lC89UiBbkW

— bosi_bori (@dee27582955) March 20, 2019

Twitter thread

My precious 5 minutes gone, just like that…

Endless loop…

Nonsense. Mixed up piece of shit. Tumeanzia wapi tumemalizia wapi.

na vile nimefungua na psyche juu ya many attachments kumbe hata hakuna conclusion…brarehhhhh…

She should have said from the word go she want to be housed together with the sister.

Bosi bori ni huyo kwa prof picha? Mtume kwangu:D

NV umbwa wewe

[ATTACH=full]230134[/ATTACH]

Huyu ata adinyiki

tl;dr: a girl was homeless and went online looking for accomodation, a guy offered, changed his mind overnight after seeing she was troubled and requested she seek help first. The said miss posted the screenshots hinting that he might have sinister motives. This backfired and most people wondered why she was so entitled, others criticised her need to leak the guy’s sons, some insisted she really needs help and the rest were curious how she’s still tweeting with an iPhone while she could’ve sold it to solve her problems.

as you were.

Hii ndo inaitwa u beta femail

Makende ya panya jifunze kuattach picha

[ATTACH=full]230154[/ATTACH]